My 34th Birthday.

18 24
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Friday, November 19, 2021

Hi everyone, just wanna share today how I spent my special day yesterday. Yesterday, November 18 was my 34th birthday. Honestly, I usually don't celebrate my birthdays even before. Felt like celebrating my special day isn't my thing anymore. As I am old already. Unless it was my loved one's birthday, I will surely make an effort on their special days. So yesterday I don't really have any plan to celebrate my day. I am already happy with all the birthday greetings I received from everyone. From my family, friends, Club1BCH fam and noise.cash fam. I'm already happy with all the blessings I received yesterday.

Sis @bmjc98 sent my bday gift earlier from our Club1BCH family. But I didn't bother to spend it yet for my birthday and I just kept and reserved it for our Monthly Bills. As my hubby just started his new job recently. So I have to budget everything for our expenses in the meantime. This birthday gift from my fam was already a big help for me.

Sis Mj also surprised me with this Birthday Banner. Usually, I am the one who's making a Bday Banner for our fam. Sis Emily even made a joke the other day saying "Sorry you have to make your own banner" hahaha. I was laughing so hard when she said that. That is how sis @emily2u shows her love for me, hahaha. Then saw this banner at 3 am yesterday. I'm so touched by the effort of sis MJ for making me this one, hehe. Thanks again for this sis MJ love it so much.

Then after sis MJ's Banner Greeting here come all the greetings from our Club1BCH fam. It rained greetings and love from my Fam. It just feels so good to read all their greetings. It’s funny because it somehow reduced the stress I was feeling at that time. Many thanks again to my Club1BCH Family for all the love and support not only for me but for all the fam members.

I also received more blessings yesterday from @Mr.Trenzs @carisdaneym2 and sis @fantagira. They sent me some Tokens as a birthday gift for me. It just feels so good to receive such a gift from your friends. Thank you so much again guys for this gift. I appreciate it so much.

And of course, will my noise.cash family forgets to greet me? Hehe, of course not. It also feels good to receive greetings from them. I haven't screenshot all the greetings but thank you so much to everyone who greeted me on noise.cash yesterday. Thank you guys because you are one of the reasons why I continue to be inspired to write in noise. I'm just not very active right now because my brain isn't very fresh yet with the problems that have come up these recent days. I'm still trying to cope up with everything in my personal life.

And this one is just a simple celebration last night. Well, I actually don't expect this but when hubby got home last night from work. He asked me to come with him to his co-riders house. He said we will celebrate my birthday even in a simple celebration only. SO I guess he was trying to make up with me after all the fights that we had these past days, lols. We celebrate it with simple drinks only. They bought a Redhorse for them and Tanduay Ice for me. Hubby knows that Tanduay Ice is my favorite drink. And they just ordered some street foods like Siomai, Pork Sisig, and some Ihaw-ihaw (grilled pork skin and Betamax or chicken blood). This is how we simple people celebrate our birthdays here, hehe. Anyway, it makes me happy somehow with my hubby's gestures last night. This is the first time he made something for my birthday after two years of living with him, hahaha. But of course, I will be happy more if he totally changes already, lols.

I guess this is the best gift I received yesterday. My kids Birthday Letters for me. I am so happy for the sweetness of my children when there is an occasion like this. They never failed to surprise me with their simple love letters. It’s also just really inspiring to read their letters. There’s no occasion that they don’t give me something like this. They are the reason why I continue to fight.

And of course, I also want to flex this late Birthday gift for me, haha. Well, it's not actually a gift because this is from my 3rd payout from my AxieBCH scholarship. But of course, for me, it is still a gift to me because for the first time I earned this amount. My 1st payout was only $50plus then my 2nd payout was $40plus. That's why I was so happy this morning when I woke up to see that I reached $74 this 3rd payout Plus I'm still safe on eviction night because I reached my quota, then my MMR is still stable somehow now. So far, my problem is only for the next two weeks, hoping that I can still reach my quota and maintain my scholarship because it really helped me a lot.

So this is how I celebrated a special day yesterday. It was like just an ordinary day but full of special blessings from my loved ones and friends. And now I'm 34 years old already. I'm getting older now, lols. I am so happy for this another year of my life. This is also the 3rd year of my second life. I can't imagine I still survived after that near-death experience last 2018. I guess God still has a reason for making me alive and kicking up to now, lols. I guess I was born as a fighter too. Like my Mom and Dad. It makes me still sad that Mom isn't here to call and greet me anymore, but I know she's just there greeting me in silence.

Thank you, Lord, for this another year of my life that you gave me. I am so thankful for all the blessings that you are giving me despite all the problems that come my way. Thank you for all the strength and the courage you have given me. I hope you will continue to guide me and give me more courage and strength in all the trials that will come to me. Please give me extra strength Physically, Emotionally, Mentally, and Financially as well, hahaha. Kidding aside Lord I hope you will guide me all the time for the sake of my children. Thank you so much for everything.

10
$ 6.51
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 6
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

OMG, bat diko namalayan yaannnnn. Haha, di na ako napapadalaw sa tg huehue. Anyways, it's better later than never so HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! 34 na yaan? Wehhhhg? Parang 26 lang ehhh 😍😍😍. Yiehhhh, sana nag enjoy ka sa araw mk?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha thank you so much sis..yep yep enjoy namans kahit papano hehe..26? baka 26 ng stress hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Young, wild and 34! Sexy ng dating sis, hehehe..

I am late but it is better to be late than never, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! ❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Young wild nagger nga daw dapat sabi ng asawa ko hahaha..thank you sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagger talaga? Hahaha.. Kamo natural na sa atin mga misis yunπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa iyo ate nhengπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰sana humaba pa Buhay natin para Meron pa tayong maisuporta sa pamilya natin Lalo na sa magulang at sa acting sariling pamilya at malayo sa mga sakit na nakakatawa Lalo na Yung COVID na dapat talagang iwasan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

aw thank you so much Jar..ikaw din ingat palagi okay?

anyway napansin ko account mo tagged as spam :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit ganyan spam account ko? pano ba ayusin yan di ko gamay ang readcash eh paturo naman kasi hindi talaga ako napapansin ng kalawang eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The platform has your day really cool and i want to wish you a happy birthday in arrears, we love you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you guys for all the love 😍 happy to have you all 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a very happy birthday and many more to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Peter 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m the same, I stopped celebrating my birthdays long ago, but it’s always very nice when your family and friends still do something nice for you on that special day. I am very happy you had a lovely day and a great Axie payout to top it all up.

Lots of love to you sis πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis 😘 All the love I received from everyone is also the best gift for me on my bday 😍❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday and congrats to you again, Sis! Haha thankfully, you didn't have to create your own birthday banner!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I'm actually planning but Mj already made one special for me haha...thank you so much sissy 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated Birthday! And many more blessings to you to come :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago