Mother, Mommy, Mom, Mama, Mamita, Nanay, Inay : Happy Mother's Day.

11 56
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Mom.

Mothers

  • The first person to take care and nurture you in her womb.

  • The first person to hug you in her arms.

  • The first person to give you life from the milk that came from her own body.

  • The first person to make you stop crying the first time you cry.

  • The first person to smile when you first smile.

  • The first person to teach you how to speak and walk on your own feet.

  • The first person to teach you good manners.

  • The first person to feel sad when they see you sad.

  • The first person who understands you in everything.

  • The first person to guide you until you grow up.

  • The first person who cheers you up when you get low grades in school.

  • The first person who will rejoice when you got a high grades or when you get in top.

  • The first person you can lean on when you got problems.

  • The first person you can cry on when your first break up.

  • The first person who will be happy when you found the right one for you.

  • The first person who will always be there by your side even if you got your own family already.

  • The first person who's willing to sacrifice everything for your own sake.

Image Source.

A mother's love is unconditional. Nothing can compare with the love they gave for their child. Aside from our Dads they were our hero. From the moment they gave birth to us they have protected us from everything that could harm us or bad for us. They have almost given their lives for our sake.

To all Mother's out there. I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you all for everything you've done for us. For all the sacrifices you've given for us. Thank you so much for the unconditional love you're giving us, even though we're already old and have our own families already.We will be eternally grateful for the love you give us, your children.

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank this wonderful and greatest mother's in my life. ๐Ÿ™‚

An Open Letter for the Best Mother's of my Life.

My Mom:

My Mom

To my Mom who gave birth to me: Ma thank you so much for everything. For staying by my side inspite all the mistakes I made, and all the pain and hardships I brought to you. Take you for loving and taking care of my kids. For all the sacrifices you gave for us. Especially to me, for taking care of me when I got sick and hospitalize even if you are sick to. Thank you for all the continues support until now. Thank you for defending me to people who judged my whole being just because of my mistakes. I don't know how much to thank you for everything Ma. I promised, I will do all my best to fulfill all my promises to you. All our dreams that we re planning to. I know how hard it is for you to still keep trying to hold on just for us. We'll fight for that sickness and I promise to do all I can for you. Happy Happy Mother's Day to you. We love you so much.

My Grandma.

My Grandma with my lil princess.

To my Grandma who took care of me since I was a baby: Lola (Grandma) I hope you're doing still fine and strong. Lola I knew I was a very naughty child back then. But thank you so much for taking care of this very naughty child. Ever since I was a baby, you and Auntie have been there by my side. Thank you so much for all the care and love you have given me. For all your sacrifices for me. Please stay stronger Lola, we will meet again. Happy Mother's Day La. I love you so much.

My Aunt.

My Aunt.

To my Aunt who also stands as my Mom when I was a Child: I know that I also made many mistakes, with you and Grandma back then. I'mm so sorry for everything I've done wrong, especially when I left you ang grandma. Auntie, thank you for all the lessons you teach. You are my first and best teacher. Because of you, I grew up well and knew how to respect everyone around me. I first learned to have good manners from you. Always remember that you have never forget you and Grandma even when I am far away. You both are always her in my heart and mind. Happy Mother's Day Auntie. I love you and Grandma so much.

To my Mother-in-law.

My Mother-in-law with my lil one.

To my Husband's Mom: Nanay (mother) thank you so much for accepting us despite the complicated situation your son and I have. Thank you for accepting your grandchild too, as well as my first child. Thank you for the love you have given us during the two years we have been together in the same house. I was very lucky because I had a mother-in-law like you who's always there to support us too. We promise we won't let you down either. We will always be here by your side. I love you too Nay.

Let us cherish our Mothers while they are still there with. We should appreciate every sacrifice they have made for us. You are lucky if you still have a mother who continues to support you up to this day. And as long as we can, we should continue to guide, protect and support them as what they did to us when we were young until we get older. Let us love our mothers more than anything because we will never see anyone like them. Our parents are only so let's not waste all the love that they gave us.

Again Happy Happy Mother's Day to all great and Wonderful Mommies out there. May God Bless you and Guide you always. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Lead Image Source.

15
$ 0.55
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Happy mother's day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother's day to your mother and everyone!( ยดโ—กโ€ฟใ‚โ—ก`)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's Day to your Mom too buddy ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's Day to everyone! โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother's day po Ma'am ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's day po sa inyo! Pati po sa Lola, Tita, and Mother-in-law nyo. ๐Ÿค

$ 0.05
2 years ago

maraming salamat po ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat parng bata pa ng mama mo? Ilang taon kna?

Happy Mother's Day sa lahat ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bata pa talaga sya mag 50 palang sya hehe, 34 nmn ako ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we cannot even think that we can live without our mother And when we think that one day they have to go, then I get depressed. It is mom who teaches us how to fight hard and tells us how to live in this life. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yeah our Mom's are our first teachers in everything.. thank you for dropping by here ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago