I Finally Learn How to Trade.

10 27
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Good day everyone, hope you all had a great day today. 😊

As for today I just wanna share what I just started to learn in Crypto World. Honestly it's been a long time now since I wanted to learn about Crypto Trading, but I was just scared to start. Especially since I don't know anything about Trading. And I was afraid to invest and lose everything I've earned. I have already registered in Binance a long time but until now I'm still confused how to use it.

Until I saw Stormgain. At first I was just captured by Stormgain's free BTC mining. Free $10 USDT that you can get for free..

I already mined $2.33 USDT.

So I just tried to mine every 4hrs even if I dont know what to do next, lols. I just keep mining even if I'm not sure if this is legit or another Scam Site. Until i saw one of my Club Members using Stormgain. I saw sis @Jane using it so well i think it's really A legit trading site. So just yesterday I decided to watch youtube on how to trade here in Stormgain. Well as my first time it tooks me 4-5 video tutorials before i tried to start, lols. Upon watching the video i found that you can not just withdraw the $10 direct to your wallet, instead you have to used it to start trading there. And the profit that you will get in your trading is the only one you can withdraw. So you really have to learn how to trade co'z if not you'll lose the chance to make your money grow.

I was really confused how to trade. And since i'm still far from what i'm trying to mine, it will probably take few days or weeks before i can complete the free $10 in Stormgain, so since I wanted to try to start trading (just excited like a kid) I invested $10 from my Earnings.

My first investment $10 πŸ˜… just wanted to try first.

I tried to Buy first using BCHUSDT. So that's how It feels while the red is going down and down haha, it's like my heart is going down too (obviously my first time,lols). The moment it turned to green i already clicked "Close Out" and I only got 0.6424 USDT (I'm just like a kid playing some games πŸ˜…). So I started to Buy again. But I wasn't lucky anymore, it goes down and down and down I until I lost $5, lols. Yeah i was like a kid feeling excited with what I am doing. Feels so great to learn new things in this community.

Good thing I set $5 Loss limit so I still have $5 left on my Wallet. But i will just wait my Free Mine to trade again. I'll just save the $5 there. I also tried the Demo Account and started to play Sell. So that's how it is in Sell too. Now I know what to do in Trading. I think I'm ready to start Binance too. Atleast now I am starting to learn little by little in this Crypto World. But ofcourse I need to earn first before I start investing. I know my earnings is not enough to start trading yet. I just tried it now for just $10 so that I can start learning too. What's important is I know how to do it now. So anytime as long as i have enough I can Trade all the way I want. After how many months that I want to try trading, I finally done it for the first time. Another Achievement for me Learning how to trade,lols. But I hope someday I can Achieve more in trading.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

In this Community I already learned a lot, but the most Lesson that i learned here was to "Try Everything You Can Until You Start Learning Everything You Need To Learn".

With everything you want to learn, you have to try to do it yourself, because if you never try you will never learn how to do it. You'll just end up like you're dreaming but doing nothing to make it come true. So as long as you want to learn something, do everything or try everything you can to learn about it. Don't stop until you finally can make it too. In our lives there are definitely things you have to do before you can learn. Even if you make a mistake in the beginning, it's ok because with every mistake we learn more. "Learn from every mistake, because mistakes are a great weapon for us to achieve our goals."

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

5
$ 0.35
$ 0.20 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

I have stormgain pero di pko makatutok dun hayss. Hirap mgbntay ng dalawang anak na makukulit. Ubos tlga oras, pero pg laki netong maliit ko, makakalend ndin ako ng time sa crypto. Congratulations sis, new achievement yan! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..awww thank you sa upvote sis πŸ’•πŸ˜Š kaya nga po hehe atleast paunti unti may natututunan na din ako.. 😊 pero marami pa din ako need aralin para makasabay sa lahat hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's it!, we have to learn every day and improve ourselves, that's the way we can grow my dear blonde. I am happy that you are learning and every day you are more prepared and intelligent!. Keep the good work on it!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..oh thank you 😍 yes we should learn everyday that's how we should always do in order to survive.. 😊 thanks for all the support from you all.. 😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lost $10 yesterday 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha i know how it feels now, i also lost $5 but it's a great experience though, palakasan ng loob pala talaga sa trading hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa! Nice start. Hopefully ill learn as well. Good luck to us!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..thanks bhe, try it now too..start mining the free one in stormgain..we can use it in trading there..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratsss! Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..thank you sis.. hope i can learn more techniques too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago