Beauty of a Flower

8 35
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Saturday, September 4, 2021

The other day, I read Miss @JonicaBradley's Prompt Topic about "Beauty" and I remembered the Poem I made about the "Beauty of a Flower" so I decided to use this as a topic to join her Prompt.

There are different kinds of beauty. Beauty as a person (inside and out), beauty of our surroundings or places, beauty of animals or things, beauty of nature and many more. But my main topic today is all about our Beauty as a Person and the good future we may achieve one day because of the beauty that we have deep inside us. I will use Flowers as an example.

Photo Credit to my Aunt https://www.facebook.com/crisanta.uberita


"Beauty of a Flower"

A beauty of a flower

Is like an energy that gives us power

It always give a satisfaction

That will boost someone's emotion

Be that kind of flower

That blooms everywhere

Spread a positive emotions

And give everyone an inspirations.

A real beauty blooms in time

It doesn't matter how long it takes to shine

Just keep in your mind

That one day you'll gonna be one of a kind.

Source: My Own Poem https://noise.cash/post/13769k04

I made this Poem 2 months ago, since I've been seeing a lot flowers in noise.cash I was inspired to make some Poem about it. And I tried to compared my Poetry to our lives and to the beauty of flowers around us. Now I will try to explain what the content of my simple poem means. 🙂

1st Quote:

Photo Credit to my Aunt https://www.facebook.com/crisanta.uberita

A beauty of a flower

Is like an energy that gives us power

It always give a satisfaction

That will boost someone's emotion

Whether we admit it or not, every time we see a flower, a smile flashes on our lips. We are naturally amazed at the beauty they possess. It seems to be an energizer that gives us strength whenever we are weak. That every time we look at them we feel a strange satisfaction. This kind of beauty seems to have magic that when we stare at them, even our sadness disappears. That is why like a flower we also need to remain attractive in the eyes of others. Let us remain beautiful inside and out. Because this beauty of ours is one that can be soothing, especially to others who are going through something.

2nd Quote:

Photo Credit to my Aunt https://www.facebook.com/crisanta.uberita

Be that kind of flower

That blooms everywhere

Spread a positive emotions

And give everyone an inspirations

Like the beauty of a flower may we continue to bloom wherever we go. Let us maintain the virtue we have. Let us always share with everyone the good manners we have because it is the only treasure we can be proud of all as long as we live. Always spread a positive emotion so that everyone who sees us may also be positive about their lives and their future. And like a flower we must remain as an inspiration to everyone around us.

Last Quote:

Photo Credit to my Aunt https://www.facebook.com/crisanta.uberita

A real beauty blooms in time

It doesn't matter how long it takes to shine

Just keep in your mind

That one day you'll gonna be one of a kind.

Flowers symbolizes the beauty of life. All flowers also have a passing stage before they bloom. Just like in our human lives, we also have stages that we have to go through before all that we have worked for will bloom. And it doesn't matter how long it will take for us to bloom. If other flowers are years before they finally bloom, so are we. No matter how long we work hard, no matter how many times we lose, stumble or make mistakes. We all have the same destination as long as we work hard to fix our lives. In the end we will all bloom like a beautiful flower that will inspires everyone around us. 🙂

Closing Thoughts:

We all have this unique beauty that we can always be proud of. Never be ashamed of your own beauty. But be proud of it wherever you are. Be an inspiration to every person you meet. Remember there is nothing more beautiful than someone with a unique charm. So always bloom like a flower, wherever you go.

Photo Credit to my Aunt https://www.facebook.com/crisanta.uberita

So here's my simple Entry for the Writing Prompt #15: Beauty. All the pictures of flowers that I have used was from my Aunt's facebook account. We had our own garden now in Baguio City, near the cemetery that I just shared to you in my last time in my Article My Life When I was a Kid: A Child Living Near the Cemetery.

Thank you for dropping by. Just in case you haven't tried to join Miss Jonica's Weekly Prompt yet, you can start joining now too. 🙂

The Rules are Simple:

  1. Write anything about Beauty

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Write at least 600 words

  4. Tag Miss @JonicaBradley

  5. Submit to PromptlyJonica

  6. Have fun

7
$ 7.27
$ 6.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

I like these close up flowers. I had some on my phone and my computer. Nice ones!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..thank you 😊 this beautiful flowers are really worth sharing for.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng creature. Flower tlga pinaka mganda ko.. Ang cute ng flowers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..super gaganda sis..madami pa yan alaga tita ko nyan talagang collection nya yan, bahay namin sa Baguio puno ng halaman at bulaklak haha..sarap nga magbakasyon taz picture picture lang sa mga flowers haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful flowers :) One day when I have a new smartphone I'm gonna take photos of them again :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..yay those flowers are waiting for you already hehe.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute talaga nang mga flowers nang cactus nakaka amaze na ang pandak nila pero ang gaganda nang mga bulaklak.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..true sis di ko nga akalain na may mga ganyang kagaganda na bulaklak na lalabas sa cactus hehe..kakaiba pati yung ganda nila..satap titigan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago