One-Piece Chapter 1024: ''Nobody Important''

2 37
Avatar for newworld
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, One piece

One piece is finally out (not officially) and as always this chapter is 🔥🥵.

This chapter truly signifies that Oda is a great Mangaka and One-Piece is a great Manga.

If you read Manga, I suggest you stop what you are doing and go read right now

Link:https://onepiecechapters.com/manga/one-piece-chapter-1024/

If you are new to my page, consider subscribing and hitting the like button for more content like this.

Ok, let's start.

On the first page, we see everyone falling down and confused because they are not sure what's going on.

I am surprised because it is revealed to be Big Moms Conquerors Haki

"Those Big Mom have the Strongest Conquerors Haki in the story"

It is so strong that the Echoes alone are knocking people down even when she is fighting in a totally different room.

Kaido may be strong but I think if we are talking about Conquerors Haki Big Mom surpasses him." I need discussions and opinions on this, I want to know more leave comments"

I mean He has been fighting but no one seems to be falling down, but Big Mom seems to be taking people down just with echoes of her Conquerors. "MY GOD" I wonder if people will still say "Shanks has better Conquerors Haki"

On the page, we see Nami talking with Franky asking about Luffy.

Franky doesn't seem to know but he still has High Hopes for his Captain.

The Samurai, Jinbei are fighting the beasts pirates while Brook carries Robin to Safety.

On the next page, We see Yamato fighting Kaido but she seems to be injured.

Kaido Smiles as he fires attack after attack on her, telling her he will kill her because she says she is ODEN. Yamato lashes out at him and flashbacks start.

I didn't really expect Yamato to hold him off this long, To me, she is stronger than Luffy right now but let's see.

She has been fighting Kaido one-on-one ever since fluffy left, even the SuperNovas couldn't do this ( How high do you rank Yamato, leave your answers in the comments)

Another Mind-Blowing Fact is Yamato has Conquerors Haki, I thought she had before but I am glad to see it has been Confirmed.

It was to be expected seeing she has great willpower and also the "son" or "daughter" of Kaido.

On the next pages, We see Kaido's Child Upbringing which isn't good but he is trying his best. (Reminds me of Garp).

One of the reasons I love Kaido is his attitude lol this guy is amazing and brutal to his own daughter even giving her that intense stare "BUT I THOUGHT YOU WERE ODEN" WOROORORRORO

As you can see, A "Samurai's will" can never be broken.

Inside the Cave, Yamato meets three Samurai who are in "silhouette" signifying that they are Major characters and I can't wait to see who they are.

But my Community tells me that Zoro's father is one of them 🔥🔥 I can't wait for the next chapter, so much lore was revealed here and I want to see them revealed.

Is this Zoros Father

One of them is shown, but he seems to be in bad shape (Hasn't eaten in days)

He tells us he is "Nobody Important" BUT WE ALL KNOW HE IS IMPORTANT ODA WILL NEVER JUST LEAVE THIS CHARACTER. I HOPE HE SHOWS US MORE.

Yamato shows them Odens Logbook and they seem excited to see it.

The once "Hopeless" Samurai seemed to have gained "Hope" just from reading the Logbook and they cut their chains and prepare to fight.

Little did they know, they were the gears that helped the world change 20 years into the future.

We aren't shown what happens to these men but "I am sure they died" Even if they are dead these Brave Samurai are True Men and I respect their actions.

I hope Oda shows more of their story, I can't wait.

"A man that knows he is going to die, and still goes is a man Indeed" Lol I just made this up but It is true.

The last chapter shows us an intense scene with Kaido and Yamato clashing with Conquerors Haki.

"WHO WILL FALL AND WHEN WILL THE DAWN OF WANO COME" these are the questions that we ask ourselves as this arc reaches its CLIMAX.

I think YAMATO will Fall but when she does "The one that will bring the dawn to Wano-Kuni" Will come and I am sure we all are anticipating the fight.

Momo and Luffy are on their way and Kaido is about to get the biggest shock of his life.

What are your thoughts on this chapter?

Comment below let's get the predictions going!!!!!!!!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of newworld
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for newworld
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, One piece

Comments

I stopped reading one-piece manga at 1008th chapter so I kinda not gonna get what happen. But I saw something on fb.com telling that that's really zoro's father for they have share similarities and traits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, I think the next chapter will reveal Zoros Father. I cant Wait!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago