When I'm Bored

10 10
Avatar for nenen30
3 years ago

Everyone got bored especially when alone. Like as now I'm so bored, because I can't go anywhere I want. Because of the pandemic I always here at home.

I just played online games so I can't feel the bored. But it takes a short time, later I was bored again, and again. So I get something want to eat.

But since I found this platform of read.cash and I join. Maybe my boredom was gone..I enjoy to read articles, a lot. I also enjoy to like and comments of articles. For now After I'm on the third weeks using the read.cash.

I'm so happy because I'm having a lot of friends here. And I'm thankful, because they're always supporting me. And also I want to support there back.

And now I can feel better. Thank you guys.!!!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nenen30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nenen30
3 years ago

Comments

Fighting boredom with your own ideas and activities helps us to have peace of mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be bore .it will be all right.god help us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really grateful that you're my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks friend..me also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really proud of you i got a such a great friend ,who always accompany me like friend . i hope all time staying in read cash and never forget me. thanks for nice idea. keep it up my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this dear..i really appreciate for being nice to me..and I'm happy because I know you always here to support me...not even me but for us.. thank you much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most most welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep safe nenen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you @Tanya24 you also take care and stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago