My earnings here in Read.Cash

21 20
Avatar for nenen30
3 years ago

Hello Everyone.. it's me again @nenen30

First I want to say thank you @Read.cash. Now I want to share with you my earnings here in read.cash. For almost 2weeks of using this. I'm very thankful because this site give us the opportunity that we are all get to earn..

And Second Thank you so much to those people who always here and keep on supporting me ..not only me but for us..

This is my earnings for almost 2weeks @sploithere in read.cash. So Everyone keep supporting with each other..

So That's it..my head becoming to crack, Sa kakaisip kung anu susunod ko na isulat. hahaha Basta maraming salamat sa inyong lahat sa suporta niyo sakin pati nrin sa lahat.. Tagalog na kasi nasakit na ulo ko. saka english...Hindi pa naman ako masyado marunong mag English..hahaha. Sa mga Sponsors ko salamat2...

Keep supporting guys... and again thank you ..

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of nenen30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nenen30
3 years ago

Comments

Wow congratulations nenen, dami mo nadin payout sa read cash. Keep up the good work. You deserve all the best my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my lovely Angiee.. it's because of all your support...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks good friend. How much was the total of your earnings? I think I earned almost 700 pesos since august 24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow malakilaki sayo sir skin nasa 400+ plus lng...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Keep in touch dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This look really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing, good information for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats sis...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat sissy...dahil yan sa supporta niyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats enough earnings for a period of time, you desrved it, keep it up and congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks poh...dahil po yan sa mga supporta niyo skin.. pti rin sa iba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago