My first NFTs are DIFFERENT

0 56
Avatar for nattiroots
2 years ago

Different NFTs..? This is what you must be asking yourself, the truth is that all NFTs are different, but they are full of intimate experiences, emotions, laughter, tears, anger… and more are written. Letters, words, phrases, texts full of moments, emotions and feelings based on the real life of a human being like you. Some of these Texts were sent at some point to other people just to show that we can express ourselves without fear of what they will say. So yes, they are totally different from what we see in the markets or at least that's how I describe it.

I took the audacity to simply share with you several of these little phrases and uploaded them in NFT format, just for testing. So if you want to read them you can do it through this link. https://rarible.com/feelingme/owned

I will appreciate your likes and your support for sharing them. If you like it, I'll keep capturing the ones I have saved... And, don't forget to do what your soul longs for even if there's fear.

Thank you and a hug full of good vibes for you!

3
$ 0.00

Comments