What are my Final requiremets in my last two subjects?

6 60

Hi.

Yesterday, I completed my last academic requirements: résumé, portfolio, and application letter. It's all because to the previous webinar I attended which focused on how to create these things that made my life easier. I gained a lot of knowledge that assisted me in completing my final three requirements on the subject Personality Development.

After clicking the turn it button, I suddenly remembered all the times I did that. Time flies indeed, but that only means I'm getting closer to the end of my academic career; college graduation. It's been a difficult yet unforgettable journey, particularly these final four years of college. I suppose I'll end this emotional speech for now and resume it after I officially graduate in July, but while we're on the subject of college, I'd like to share with you my final requirement in the subject development communication, which discusses my most greatest realization in my college journey.

Getting into college is what I'm most looking forward to throughout my senior high school years. As an extrovert at that time, the mere thought of being in a new environment made me want to do things I'd never tried before. Also, I promised myself that I would enjoy and pursue my passion throughout my last four years of studying.

However, things have changed since I started college. All of my preconceived ideas were debunked just on my first day of college. The transition from high school to college was quite difficult for me. I even experienced cultural shock at school. I also felt homesick because I stayed at my dorm.

As someone who felt he was an extrovert in high school, meeting new people should be simple for me but things happened unexpectedly that made me realized I am not confident enough to even start a conversation. That was the time when I realized the reality of life. I should be ready to confront reality after a long period of being in my comfort zone.

Therefore, my greatest realization, which I should keep in mind even after I graduate, is the significance of adapting to life changes.

"The only constant in life is change". I hear this saying most of the time, but it wasn't until I was in college that I understood how true it is. I can't tell how many times I've had to adjust and adapt to unexpected life changes. One of them is transitioning from face-to-face to online classes due to the Covid 19 epidemic. It has been difficult for me to study online, particularly during the first few months after its implementation, but as time has passed, I have learned to adapt to the changes and continue with my studies.

Change is inevitable that can occur at any moment and in any place. That is why it is essential to learn how to adjust and adapt to sudden changes in our lives. I'm pleased I went through those experiences because they helped me grow into the person I am today. Experience is, without a doubt, the best teacher. I know that those events were all part of the process as I begin a new chapter in my life.

2
$ 2.50
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree Sir, changes are just around the corner waiting to show up so we must be ready at all times. Well afterall, not all changes are bad, some are beneficial too. Anyway, Advance Congratulations, kudos to all of your hardwork 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou, elfiraxao. I agree with your statement. Stay stafe buddy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations in Advance, I feel you because I've been there, next time you can share with us yung ngiting tagumpay mo hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou, dawn! Hahaha sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance congratulations buddy 👏🎉. Good luck sa next na magiging journey mo sa life :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou, kli4d!

$ 0.00
1 year ago