4 Legit Earning Apps Recommendation

8 37
Avatar for nathawriter
2 years ago

DISCLAMER: Don't consider earning apps as main income. Just additional maybe.

Sharing with you some of my small redeemed small earnings while using some of the earning apps I saw on tiktok.

  1. Bigbig Cash β€” Just by playing games and collecting the daily free points everyday, you can earn atleast $1 per cashout thru gcash or paypal.

Proof of Cashout

As shown in the photo, I already earned $1 in using the said application. My first redeemed was failed tho since I input a wrong detail, luckily, at my second try, I successfully redeemed it thru my paypal account.

  1. Philippines Today β€” Just by doing the daily task, you can earn atleast 15 pesos minimum. After I redeemed the 15 pesos before, I am now redeeming P79. Today was my second time redeeming my points in this app and I am just currently waiting for 2-3 days before I can receive it on my gcash account.

Proof of Cashout

  1. Buzzbreak β€” I am actually waiting for buzzbreak app to fully fix their maintenance so that I can redeem my points. Anyone who's using the stated app? Do you guys have the same experience as mine? Its been a while since it happen. I hope they can fix their app so my points will not be wasted. Anyways, you guys can try it too.

Proof of Cashout (before the maintenance
  1. Lifepoints β€” Just by answering surveys, you can earn atleast 200 pesos (220 lifepoints needed) up to 500 pesos (550 lifepoints needed), depends on your life points.

Proof of Cashout

Happy Earnings :)

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
$ 0.01 from @McYusuf
+ 1
Sponsors of nathawriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nathawriter
2 years ago

Comments

Sa Paypal lang ang payout ng mga Apps na yan? Wala kasi akong Paypal at di na din ma open yung gcash ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Paypal or gcash lang yung option. Pero pwede nyo po itry coinpayu.com, pwede po dun thru bitcoin ang payout.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May account na ako sa coinpayu.com, bitcoin cash ang pinili kong mode of withrawal kasi mababa lang ang kailangang Satoshi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are loads of opportunities to earn online. Especially this our current digital generation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. We just need to find those legit ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s the best. Unless there are lots of scams out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some earning apps are scam, that's why we really need to be careful. That's actually the reason why I posted in the article the proof of my cashout so the readers can know that these earning apps are legit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago