Realisation 8 : Turns out I chose you , not the other way around .

0 12
Avatar for namaste
3 years ago

Parents. Who chose who ? Did our souls chose these parents and if so then why these specific parents. What do we have to learn from them , or is it possible we are here to teach them something.

I started to wonder about this during my dinner.I know - random timing, but yes. I had salad with all kinds of delicious things in them and as i bite down i thought that everyone in my family is not into greens , aside from me. I used to love same food, but somehow i grew apart and became someone else. Well not really different , just the real me.

So did we all agree together to be in the same life before we were born ? And if so what did we agree on ?

Namaste

All the thoughts felt far away until i found myself .

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of namaste
empty
empty
empty

Comments