Realisation 5: Give 500% of LOVE , what would the heartbreak look like of that magnitude ?

0 13
Avatar for namaste
3 years ago

One photo with 10 words. All it took for me to remember all the heartbreak she caused. I love her love no one else in this world.For years and years we were friends, but slowly i came to realise we have not talked as much. I always put an effort to communicate, but when i looked back for month of message i noticed that i seem to always be the one reaching out not her back to me.

" It cant be, she is just busy , shes got so much going on..."

I kept on telling myself, but in truth i had lost her. Completely.

Our relation completely broke and communication was cut down.My hearth was broken like never before.I think i truly didn't knew what heartbreak means until she broke mine. I felt replaced and abandoned. Some how i was not relevant anymore.

But then she reached out nearly a year later and i responded with caution . I hoped that all is well and decided not to hold grudge . Of course i love her and could not turn my back on her. We talked and just when i started to get comfortable she disappeared . Left me completely in the dark. After a while of reaching out and waiting I wrote a long message explaining that she is doing it again . And was about to send it when i realised, that she is not worth my engagement in this all i would do is put myself in a negative state and also put her in it. So i deleted message and went on with my life.

A while passed and i did wonder, what happened.

Weeks passed and out of nowhere this 1 photo and 10 words message arrive.

And i realised.. Before it arrived i haven thought of her for weeks. She was out of my life completely. And just like that she put herself back in my life, but now effect was not as strong. Seem to me that my hearth is healing and this time i have decided to follow her example and simply stay away. Not to be revengeful, but simply realise that there are others who deserve my love and want my love a lot more than her.

Namaste

When i love someone - I love them 500% and no longer i expect a return on my LOVE Investment. Do you expect a return ?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of namaste
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for namaste
3 years ago

Comments