Realisation 4: Pins and needles in legs during and after meditation CAN change for better

0 14
Avatar for namaste
3 years ago

Again i can not feel my legs just after meditation . And i`m already dreading this pins and needles feeling that is coming to me.

I felt my legs go numb during meditation . Usually this is where process stops and i my legs stay numb but i can feel them or the moment this becomes uncomfortable i give up and stop meditation.

But today.. Today was the first time that my leg felt as it was disappearing as if i had no leg at all. It was definitely a new one for me. I didn't move during this process, just tried to stay still and observe.

After a little longer while feeling reached my hips and i started to become uncomfortable and decide to open my eyes.

I stretched my legs out in front of me and waited for dreaded pins and needles, but within second my legs were back completely normal. No pins or needles. I shifted on my bum and wondered did i sit differently, or how did i make this happen.

For the first time ever my legs recovered within second from meditation vs other times i cant walk on them for about 5-10 minutes. As they are nearly going in the cramp.

I walked to the bed, lay down and looked at my legs. I could feel a small amount of needles coming over, but it was maybe 2 % of the normal amount.

I thought: "Mind over matter- Maybe it is possible . "

I had wondered about this for some time and tried to push my mind beyond body feelings, but no success so far . Until today where my mind had pushed past my body discomfort for the first time mind !

Namaste

Body controls mind or mind controls body .

Who controls who ?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of namaste
empty
empty
empty

Comments