Realisation 3: I can`t blame others for how i`m feeling.

0 14
Avatar for namaste
3 years ago

I spoke to her this morning and about 60 seconds in the conversation i felt disappointment and anger. I just snapped and cut the conversation i could not take it anymore.

I was upset a little while and blamed her . I felt it was her fault that I was upset and then i realised:

How can i blame someone else for feelings that are complete within me?!

So I let my feeling go wild and feel them . I arrived at point that i had to find a way to hide from them to comfort myself and i turned to food. I started light. First a soup that was counts as be healthy, but then it all went down the drain . Junk food followed.

After full day spend filled with feeling and food i realised: I must observe and allow myself to really feel and as much as i wish other would see my angle. I can not make them .

Namaste

Just because love is withheld from me , does not mean i should withhold it from others.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of namaste
empty
empty
empty

Comments