If you are meant to find me - you will.

0 15
Avatar for namaste
3 years ago

This might sound a little crazy, but today i felt that i need to start to share my meditations with the world. And i believe that those who are meant to receive this information - will find me and receive it.

Another meditation and another wild though had arrived. Constant realisation is upon me. Is this what it feels to grow to become enlightened? I wonder .. A lot.

And i want to share all these realisations with you. I have this urge to tell someone, but after recording yet another very long voice message to my friends i realise, that they are not ready to be with me in this. This part i must walk alone in body at least for a little while longer. But not in spirit.

I feel there are many like me out there who are realising themselves , but have no place to share and no one to share their experience with ...

Share it with me.

If you read all this until the end, maybe you were meant to start sharing your journey with me. Or maybe not.

Namaste

I bow to you with love

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of namaste
empty
empty
empty

Comments