Why read.cash?

2 15
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Writing

Read.cash is platform wherein people make articles, originally written, and at the same time publishes their works and in return of their peice of work, read.cash gives them free bitcoin cash, amazing isn't it?

What is Bitcoin Cash?

Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency that is a fork of bitcoin. Well, if I will compare Bitcoincash and bitcoin, bitcoin cash is far away better than bitcoin because transactions are fast and fees are lower.

So back to our topic, I came to first knew about noise.cash before read.cash, even though read.cash has been created first than noise.cash. I've been a member of noise.cash since January 1, 2021. There, I started reading posts about read.cash, because a lot of members in noise.cash are members of read.cash. At first, I am curious if what read.cash is all about. I made some research and found out that you need to post original articles in order to receive free bitcoin cash. Upon knowing that there is a need to write articles, I quickly told myself that I will not be doing this because it is difficult to write articles, because just by thinking about the topics you want to tackle is already difficult and also I am hesitant in using English because I am afraid if it is wrong grammar and upon thinking about it, I concluded that I'd rather be posting just short messages in noise.cash rather than composing paragraphs with single topic but here I am, the girl that told herself not writing articles is writing her fifth article now.

At first, I have difficulties in writing articles, but then someone said, "love your work, so that you'll never think that you are working", same is true in writing articles, I must write about something that I have interests with, so that it will be easier for me to express in writings those things I want to share.

If I am going to rate read.cash from 1 star to 5 star, I will give more than that. This website deserves more than just a 5 star, why? It helped some people achieve their financial freedom or if not, majority of the people who are engaged in this platform are somehow had lessen their problems when it comes to finances. This platform really helped a lot during this pandemic, a lot of people lost their job and seeking job is not that easy. I am pretty sure that there are members here who lost their job ended up here for some extra money.

I also enjoy visiting this site whenever I have extra time, reading articles of my co-writers here and seeing how much they've earned inspires me write more, it is just difficult to think if what will be the topic I am going write, well every writer have difficulties in this area.

I still can't even forget that there was even a time wherein after I published my first article and I started posting the link in noise.cash for other persons to read my article, someone even commented on my post and said that read.cash is not good for newbies, then I told that I just want that someone will read my works and that comment didn't stop me from writing because everyone here started as newbie, we just need a lot of patience and always think that I will have my break, maybe not now, but surely it will come.

Here in read.cash, you have the freedom to write everything or anything you want but think first whether the topic is good or not. You can express how you feel through writing.

And I will also would like to thank each and every admins here for putting up this kind of platform, it helped, helps and will still help a lot of people and also to Mr. @MarcDeMesel who have a very nice heart and is one of the major sponsors here, may you still have a lot of blessings to come. Writers here are very happy because of you admin, sponsors and looking forward that each and everyone of us or majority of people will know about this one.

5
$ 6.38
$ 6.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nalyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Writing

Comments

Strange that you got tip from Rusty, writing about read.cash is one of the topics that he'd not give a tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I don't know that, I will consider myself as lucky then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago