Thank you, noise.cash and read.cash

7 31
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
3 years ago

Lately, I 've never been aware of cryptocurrencies not until I came to know about noise.cash. It was January 1 back then this year, I was just watching random videos on youtube and something had struck me because the caption says, "you can earn money just by posting: like twitter" and out of curiousity, I watched the video, I became interested and installed my virtual wallet, set-up my account then started posting. At first I am in doubt if I can also earn just like others do, I kept on posting and posting, received and sent tips to one another, and it gave me more reasons to enjoy the website. After how many hours that passed by, my wallet started to receive bitcoincash.

Noise.cash didn't just helped me but with my other friends too because right after I came to know about noise.cash, I started sharing it with my friends and I am happy that they are earning too just like me.

And then, I came to think of it, if what really bitcoincash is. Then I started to have my research. Then the moment I knew that the one that I entered into is connected to trading, I got more excited since as a Financial Management degree holder, during my college days, we tackled about stock market. And I really wanted to try trading but I do not know where to start.

When I already earned certain amount in noise.cash, I just thought of why not using it as my starting fund on trading. I chose Binance to be the cryptocurrency exchange that I am going to use. I watched a lot of tutorials there, learned about technical analysis and more. Started practicing on other applications which does not need real money. I know someone who is in to cryptocurrenct trading, told him that I want to give it a try, there he gave me techniques on trading, gave me something to watch in which it may help me in my trading journey. Then when I am already confident to start trading, I started transferring my earned bitcoincash in Binance and then started trading. That was last week of February that I started trading.

Two months had passed, well I already have my earnings but not everyday that I am earning, as a trader there a times you are earning and sometimes not, it's okay, that's normal just make it sure that your loss should not be greater than your profit.

Noise.cash community is great, no toxicities just like other social medias because here, we make new friends, members here are friendly. My habbit back then when I still do not know about noise.cash is that just upon waking up, the first thing I do is grab my phone, open facebook, but now, the first thing I do is open my noise.cash account and started posting things I want to share because this is the only way where I can express what I want to say and people here don't know me personally and that's a good idea because there will be no judgements.

Right now, I am no longer active just like before because my focus now is on trading because I know that someday somehow that through trading, I will have my financial independence, not now, not soon but it will come as long as I am going to believe myself that I can do it. Because right now, I don't have enough, I have my earnings, thanks to noise.cash, but I need to pay my annual insurance and still not enough so I have to focus more on earning to have my financial independence soon.

I am just one of those members here in noise.cash and read.cash that you helped, every member here have their own story to tell on how noise.cash amd read.cash helped them. Thanks to the persons who built this community, it is such of big help.

7
$ 3.24
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nalyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I would like to thank you for sharing noise.cash to me.. It really helped me a lot... I am not yet confident in trading but soon, I will do it too..😊 Nice article! Keep on posting!👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,thanks mam lorenz, aralin mo na rin ang binance 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo aaralin ko mam..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent article I agree with you, I am starting in noise.cash and read.cash although I have not published my article yet, these networks are wonderful! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you, just try make your first article. Looking forward on your first article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago