Having Crypto in Our Life

4 41
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
1 year ago
May 30, 2022

How are you guys? It's the second to the last day for this month. It is also our second to the last day to hustle for our monthly goals and have some trackings on how much did they earn for the whole month.

During the time when I am still new, I always ended up converting all my earnings to Philippine peso. Yes, I may be accumulating them but it is just easy for me to convert them even when the market is down. All I know is that atleast I had them for free that even though the market is down, most important thing is that I earned.

I may be accumulating them but when I see that it price went up (but not that much) atleast with a percentage of 10 to 20, I can not help but to sell my holdings because sometimes I fear that the price will suddenly go down.

Being into crypto makes us / drives us crazy. Sometimes when the market is down, we all worry that what if the price will no longer be back and others are happy when the market is down since that is the best time to buy ( for those who have extra moneys) Well, those who are only happy when the market is bearish are those people who have lots of budget in buying the DIP (deacrease in price) but for those who do not have, then all they can do is to wait for the price to go up (right above to the price that they bought.

Some people somehow can relate with this:

Situation: When the market is bearish, some people are wishing for the price to go up but once the price pumped / went up, that is the time when their heart beats faster than usual, that they already do not know on what to do, whether will sell it already or will still wait becasue of the possibility that the price willl still be the same or almost close.

Trading crypto is fun not until when the time that the market is not in favor with your trade which will result in your losses ( paper loss )

I still remember the moment when I startesld trading. I can not help but to always wanted to see the price of the coin that I bought. I always look at my phone from time to time because all I want that time is to completelt monitors its movement.

Crypto is highly volatile, I do not have any expeirences in trading and I even have guts to trade this. One of the person I know asked me if I am already sure to trade crypto and even told me to think twice becuase of its high volatility. As of now, I am hodling the coins that I own since we all know that the prices of crypto is always going down.

For those who are trading whether it is stocks, crypto or forex, hoping that someday that we will have our so called "financial feedom".

8
$ 4.80
$ 4.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @AppsOperator
Sponsors of nalyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Its actually opened my eyes uo to the whole decentralized, cryptocurrency and Blockchain world it's introduced me to a whole knew world of in investing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But we should only invest what we are willing to lose because crypto is highly volatile either you can double / triple your capital or lose it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto has really made it easier for people to get paid. Thanks to Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! And we all love Bitcoin Cash 🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago