Always Choose To Be Kind

3 33
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
1 year ago
October 22, 2022

People always tend to fake their facial expressions / emotions to other people in order for them to look like as if everything is okay.

Well, if you are also going to ask me if wjat if there are moments in my life when I am feeling down, will I fake what I really feel insidw when I am with other people? Of course, my answer will be YES.

Why will I fake my emotions / what I feel with everyone?

I will choose to fake my feelings to avoid lots of questions from people around me because one of the most difficult thing to do is to explain to them why I actually feel, knowing that they can not really feel if what was it that was in my mind.

Explaining the exact thing that I am feeling is really not that easy. And I do not want to elaborate how I am feeling because I do not want someone who is really close to me ( family, friends etc.) to worry about me.

I am not comfortable being vulnerable around other people and also those who are close to me since I do not want to open something for them that I may look like pitiful.


Being nice with someone, (whether you know him or not) is just as easy as one - two - three because who knows that that particular person maybe having something in his / her mind that is bothering him / her a lot.

Problems will always be constants in our life, so there is a very small chance that someone we may meet do not have any problem at the moment.


Always choose to be kind.

There is nothing wrong in being kind to everyone else except also for those people who have done you wrong ( ibang usapan na yan)

Always choose to be kind, not because you see a person who always smiles a lot and may seem that he / she do not have any problems at all will always mean that they are really happy. Lots of people are fighting their own silent battles alone.

Watch out with the words that are coming through your mouth

A tongue does not have a bone but it may break someone due to the words that are coming out from it.

Choose the right / not harsh words in communicating with someone. Have some respect to them no matter who do you think is right when in an arguement or when just be simply talking to them.


Would you be rather be kind or right?

I will choose to be kind than being right because anyone can be right but not everyone has the ability to be kind. Attitude is always be the number 1 thing that we admire to people. Choose to be kind and with that you will always be right.

Fighting silent battles are never easy because it is always be your own self who is in charge of fixing your own battles.

People suffering silent battles have difficulties in dealing with their problems because they can not tell their problems to anyone. That is why we need to be kind. We do not know what is happening is someone's life now.

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of nalyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nalyn
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I relate to you sis. Sometimes I fake my emotions lalo na sa mga love ones ko kasi ayaw ko na maapektuhan din sila kung ano nararamdaman ko deep inside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always choose to be kind.Kahit pa siguro sa mga taong my masamang nagawa or sa mga taong masama ang ugali nila kasi we don't know what they've been through in life.Di natin alam baka my mga pinagdadaanan lang sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga tao talaga na mas ginugusto nila na itago at sarilihin ang mga problema nila yun nga same sa inyo po para wala ng tanong at para di makapag bigay pa ng hustle sa iba. Pero para sakin mas maigi na e share din talaga especially sa family po para matulungan at mabawasan ang bigat sa loob natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago