Beauty Of Nature Gayo Highland

2 56
Avatar for najmifajar77
3 years ago

How are you Read.Cash friends.

Nature never stops showing its beauty for us to enjoy, extraordinary charm is always displayed, a comfortable and fresh atmosphere is always served to be enjoyed.

I live in the Gayo highlands, one of the districts in the province of Aceh Negara Indonesia, here are many natural tourist attractions to enjoy, and some of them are never empty of visitors, but there are still some natural beauty that has not been touched by visitors, as will I show in several photos below.

Some photos of the natural beauty of the Gayo highlands are still very natural, and are not included as tourist attractions in this highland, beautiful waterfalls and rivers that stretch along the beautiful hills are only enjoyed by farmers and anglers who come in this area.

This waterfall is still named as Berawang Tampu Waterfall by the local community, the road to this location is very far from the cross-provincial road, and in the area there is a habitat for wild elephants.

I received this photo of the natural beauty of the Gayo Highlands from a friend, and I got permission to write in this super Read.Cash media, even though I had visited this river for fishing, but I did not see this beautiful waterfall.

This is my writing about the beauty of the Gayo highlands which are still very natural.

Thanks.

By @najmifajar77

Subscribe, Vote And Comment my Article.

Good lucky for you eferybody.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of najmifajar77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for najmifajar77
3 years ago

Comments

This Natural Photography is so beautiful, very attractive PhotoShoot. I make you moderatee, welcome to this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank's brother Munawarktk๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago