Dishwashing

1 29
Avatar for nOrber
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dishwashing, Sponge

If you are hungry, you have more options to reduce your appetite. I'm going to write mostly about the case when we have lunch at home with our family.

First of all, that lunch has to be cooked by someone, on some kind of stove, in some kind of pot. Cooking is only one thing, it has to be served. If you have a big family, you have to set many times 4-8-10-20 place settings. It is pointless to keep counting, the point is that by the end of a meal there are often a lot of dishes in the kitchen.

What to do with dirty dishes?

Here too, there are several options, one of which is to take them, break them into small pieces and throw them all in the bin. Now this is not an economical method, so I think washing up might be a slightly better option.

But how do you wash the dishes?

If you have one, you simply load the dishes into your dishwasher. Many people don't know this, but before you load the dishwasher, it's a good idea to clean off any major dirt from the dishes, because the dishwasher can get clogged.

There is another solution, take it to the car wash or simply wash it outside in the garden with a pressure washer... a bit difficult to do, but it's useful.

And that leaves the old, boring, yet perhaps the most economical solution, washing up by hand. It's not a bad idea to do this in hot water, starting with the less dirty dishes and working your way up to the dirtier ones, but if you wash your sponge frequently then of course the order is irrelevant.

Now that I've reached the end of the article, I'm going to start this wonderful operation.

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of nOrber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nOrber
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dishwashing, Sponge

Comments

Hi, i always love eating foods. I never get a chance to reduce my appetite as i always appreciate foods in the table. When I'm so hungry I can't resist myself to eat too much which cause me of stomachaches. I would love to control how my brain and stomach response whenever my eyes catches food that stimulate in my brain to eat too much. Hope i can do that very soon.

Every after meal, it is my role to wash dishes. I've been doing this since i was kid. This is one of the major chores i do at home since I'm not good in cooking. I really enjoyed washing plates by hand. I guess i did it will cause if i didn't do it in a right way, maybe my family or one of the member of the family will say that the dishes are still dirty yet and i didn't function my assigned task at home. Hehhee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago