Rising Star Progress Report - Level 68 Reached

4 28
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Hello Rising Star Fans!

Today I will give you an update on my progress within Rising Star. I have been playing now for around 5-6 months regularly and I have been steadily progressing in the game.

Since my last update around 3 weeks ago, I have climbed to level 68 and gained nearly 2000 fans. I have been buying extra fans on the market as needed to complete the millionaire missions each day.

I have also started to buy guitar skill cards to help build my guitar skills ready for when I will start my band.

My player ranking has improved nicely to 601 from 772. It would be nice to break into the top 500 players although I think it is quite competitive from this level onwards.

I will also start monitoring the number of active players so that I can gauge my player ranking better as I progress further in the game.

I currently hold over 100k in Starbits and the plan is to buy another 12 packs of cards to open and improve my position. This should give me a nice boost. More details of this pack opening in my next post.

That's it for today, thanks for reading.

My Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Credits:

Screenshots from the game source unless otherwise stated.
Title image created from in-game screenshots source

Let's connect : mypathtofire


4
$ 0.66
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kolus290
$ 0.05 from @Patch
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments

Level 68, you have been a busy bee indeed. I am closing in on 50 myself.

Not sure if I should buy the 1M starbits or try and save to them. =/ so I can do the 10k daily mission. The ROI on buying them seems a bit exessive tho. Thinking of maybe putting my starbits into spamming the crafting mission, and trying to build some drums that way and sell them. What do you think about that idea?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The millionaire card is now on pause. check the announcement in discord. There is a starbits/starpro diesel pool on tribaldex that could be an option?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cant get that site to work properly for me, I am probably doing something wrong =(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it should work with keychain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago