In Search Of The Halloween Card

2 19

Hello, Rising Star Fans!

With Halloween nearly upon us, there is a new mission to complete and you can hunt him down and win a special card.

I immediately decided I needed to get one of these cards so bought my 12-pack and was eagerly opening them looking for this card or a legendary! lol

In my opening, the best I pulled was this epic card. I, therefore, checked my starbits balance, and I luckily had enough for another 12-pack, so bought it straight away.

I was lucky enough in the second pack opening to pull an Old Blud card and can now do the special mission! Once my current mission ended, I ran it straight away and am now waiting for it to complete!

My ranking is still hovering within the 6-700 range and hopefully, my two-pack openings can bring me up a little. I am trying to buy as many fans as I can to also give me a boost and increase my starbits earnings from missions too.

My stats are not so much changed and I am approaching 10k fans with 318 cards.

That's it for today, thanks for reading.

Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Credits:

Screenshots from the game source unless otherwise stated.
Title image created from in-game screenshots source

Let's connect : mypathtofire

5
$ 0.65
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Patch
+ 1

Comments

I see you got your own card now as well. ;) Making an impact in the game =)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, it has increased the excitement to no end!

$ 0.00
1 year ago