HK Mexico Harvest and Planting New Crop

1 18

Hello Play2Earn Gamers,

I have been diligently checking on my crops in HashKings and my land in Mexico was ready for harvest once more.

I just needed to add some water and it was ready to harvest.

The land was then ready to plant. I just needed to buy some seeds first as I had run out.

I, therefore, went to NFTMart and bought some Acapulco Gold. This is the only seed option for Mexico.

Armed with my seeds, I went and planted them and can wait for the next harvest in 6 days.

That's it for this time.

Sponsors:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Credits:

Title image created by myself in Canva using in-game screenshots from source. and my own in-game NFT that I bought and own.
Screenshots are taken from the game Hashkings website. and NFTM.Art website.

Let's connect : mypathtofire

4
$ 0.76
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Patch

Comments

Another post, another game another win =)

$ 0.00
1 year ago