dCrops - Harvest Report and Planting for Winter

7 33
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Welcome to my end-of-season report for dCrops. After my last update where I planted some garlic mid-season, I managed to harvest that with plenty of time to spare.

With my bumper crop of garlic in addition to my other crops, I made my highest level of CROP income so far!

I also harvested my pumpkin on my fertile land. I had hoped for a higher yield because I used some boosts on them.

I also won an extra average farmland in a giveaway prize draw. This was a great result and will boost my farm nicely. It is the one above that is empty.

For the new winter season, I have planted mainly cabbage as it is for both land types, the cheapest seeds and the longest to farm. Here I also planted some radish and beat card herbs too. The beta card crop should be ready in just one day!! Maybe I will get another cabbage to go on that one once it is harvested.

I not only purchased some extra winter seeds, I purchased some seeds already for the spring, so that I do not run out of seeds or pay more when the season starts. I will try to purchase one season in advance if I can.

My next consideration for farm expansion is whether to buy another fertile land or something more expensive. I am still deliberating.

That's my update for today.

Thanks for reading.

Credits:

The title image and screenshots are taken from source.

Become a Sponsor:

Sponsors of mypathtofire
empty
empty
empty

Let's connect : mypathtofire

6
$ 0.45
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Patch
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
+ 1
Avatar for mypathtofire
1 year ago

Comments

This looks like a nice game. Are you earning anything for playing it?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I am earning the CROP tokens which you can sell after each harvest plus soon I will start to earn passive income by holding CROP POWER above 20k. This gives me free crypto each day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sounds good. If you send me you ref link I'll look into it closer when I'm on holiday next week :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cool. Here is my link. https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=mypathtofire

Feel free to ask me if you have any questions. It's a very good passive game you can check once a week.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the link. I used it to enter the game, now I need to wait until I earn some Hive to buy land and seeds :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make sure to follow dcrops on twitter for their giveaways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, I'll check them out :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago