My Fruit Plate ArtπŸ“πŸ’πŸ‘πŸπŸπŸŒπŸ

0 63
Avatar for mykitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Health, Love, Life, Fruits, ...

Hello,

Dear members of @Read.Cash

When it comes to art, many things come to mind. Painting, music, crafts, painting, etc.

These people are the product of a fixed judgment. But art is not something that can be put into a certain mold.

I think art is everything that makes people feel useful, free, happy and I can call it my job...

You can find art in everything you do. As long as you knit with joy, love and loop by loop by loop by loop.

Whatever you do, keep an eye on it when it's finished, and if it's what's best for you, then it will be your most prized possession.

For me, the biggest source of art is my kitchen. A place where I feel good and try to do the best for my loved ones.

I would like to share my delicious fruit plate that I prepared from various fruits for you. I think I created a visual feast on my plate with the fruits in my hand. I hope you like it too :))

Fruits needed for my fruit bowl:

*Orange

*kiwi

*banana

*Pomegranate

*Apple

*Strawberry

I washed all the fruits well.

I sliced ​​the orange thinly with the peel so that it does not visually lose its color.

I peeled the kiwi and banana peels and arranged them on the tray in an oval shape.

I peeled the apple off and twisted it tightly around itself. I made a rose shape.

I had strawberries in the freezer. I cut 5 of them in half and arranged them around the rose motif I made in the middle.

I added pomegranate seeds to add vitality between the orange slices and the banana slices.

This is my artwork :))

Stay with art.
Goodbye.

4
$ 3.25
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Arte-macarre
Avatar for mykitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Health, Love, Life, Fruits, ...

Comments