Teaching experience with me.

8 49
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago

25/03/23

Greetings to all, hope everyone is doing healthy and fine... I am also fine...How is your weekend going????

Mine was good, have the opd rotation. Then home to sleep and then going to teach...

Today I want to share my personal experience with tutoring...

  • I start professionally teaching in 2019 at the academic level...

  • First, it was exhausting and I develop huge respect for my teachers...

  • Our teachers do most of the work and they gave us the best they could... I realized when I start teaching that being a teacher is not so easy...

  • I teach all senior juniors and premier classes but I will share experiences one by one...

  • Teaching is like investing your time knowledge and soul...

Experience with the senior classes:

  • Teaching senior classes is fun and I gain knowledge because I am a physiotherapist so I teach biology professionally and I gain the previous concepts more accurately...

  • But if I share the experience with senior students they are quite a handful... and they are even smarter than me...

  • I am saying that some students mostly have more knowledge about something that teachers don't even know...

  • Anyway, teaching senior classes requires hard work and mental stress...

  • But I gain knowledge by teaching them...

Teaching junior students...

  • Teaching junior students is quite fun but they need a lot of beatings... I am just trying to say they are teens d they don't listen to the teachers more often so we should have sufficient stamina when we are dealing with them...

  • They don't know the importance of studies and they don't like to study but they have big ambitions without the will to study...

  • But they don't give mental stress...

Teaching the premier students:

  • Teaching premier students is quite easy and they don't give stress...

  • Because they are starters and we have just given them a few lessons so it doesn't require that much hard work but...

  • we have to make a lot of handmade copy work just for them... is it quite a time taking...

Teaching private students...

  • Teaching private students is quite useful and has benefits for part-time job seekers like me...

  • Because accidents have to pay dues and tuition so private tuition gives a handsome amount of money and requires minimum time...

------------------------------------------------------------------

Being a teacher doesn't give financial freedom...

But it gives a lot of knowledge...

Recently my students got efficient results.... it was less time and hard work and I was so happy that I couldn't describe it...His result shows my work.....

I learned that teachers also give favoritism to the students... and it's not good to be favorable to only one student...

7
$ 0.93
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Sponsors of mva6121
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago

Comments

I also have become teacher of chemistry subject. I always feel very uncomfortable in junior classes.. I feel very happy to deliver chemistry lecture in 9th classes.. . Are you Pakistani!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a teacher my friend. 🥰 I am an educ graduate but I didn't pursue it because I followed the passion I had. I enjoyed teaching during our practice teaching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are different approaches that you need to identify of every grade level. You need to go beyond of their needs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Teaching is challenging yet fun to do if that is your passion. It's fulfilling when you see your students are improving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes its quite amazing when student improves and gives the best outcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I teach too. I've learned a lot. I don't give preference to any of my students because it is unfair.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes its unfair but sometimes some students earn special treatment by giving outstanding results and teachers should appreciate them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. I understand that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago