Debts.....

1 20
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago



From us, ordinary people, people who work and pay contributions to the state and up to us, as a state, we are indebted everywhere. Financial policy is for me a closed book that I have never been able to open or understand.



I speak from the point of view of the normal citizen, from a middle class. I don't have fortunes, I don't have villas, I don't have expensive cars, I have decent living conditions like most of us. A house and a car in the yard do not mean that you are rich. My family's income is to live a normal life and we try not to miss anything. This does not mean that we are stingy or that we only spend money on emergencies. Not by a long shot. As much as we have money in the house, we buy everything we think we need, maybe sometimes even more.

Debt

The word "debt" frightens many people. But let's see what I personally mean by "DEBT".

Debt for the country and the homeland.

This kind of debt must be implemented in the heart. When the country needs you, it doesn't matter what you think or what you are doing at the moment, you just think about how to do something good for your people. We live on the lands of our ancestors, perhaps some of them, preserved with human stewardship, what would we have done if these ancestors had not paid this debt to the country. I believe that the duty for the country must be an honor and a thank you to those before us. Today there are many situations when you can demonstrate how you feel about the country, from being present in actions to preserve the environment to trying to be as careful as possible with those people who want to harm us. Nobody wants to lose with this debt but it is a debt and must be respected!


Debt for a sum of money

Many of us went through more difficult times and needed help or a little encouragement. This impulse can be material or financial. Financial is when you go to a bank and take some money with a loan and repay the money, of course, with a certain interest at a set time. or days. Understanding between neighbors is more beneficial than at the bank, if you have a good neighbor, you can get rid of the commission.

Family debt

Family is a holy thing. The family is protected by law and is indestructible. Our obligation to the family is immense. As a man, you need to ensure a consistent income that covers your daily expenses. Women have more responsibilities for the family, from raising children to housework. As long as you start a family, it is normal to take care of them and provide everything you need for a good mood.

Debt between states

I don't know much here or I only know what is said in the media and maybe from the information from internet sources. I have never understood why a state can do so much debt to another state when it is indebted to others. I mean, we were moving something from one pocket to another.

As a citizen of a European state, it is normal for me to be concerned about the problems that this union has and especially what might follow. I am not a politician and I do not know the details or I do not have access to various proofs that can support what everyone wants. A personal opinion is that as long as we do well, we are not interested in other aspects. But when will we ever get along?


4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.02 from @patraulea
Sponsors of musy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for musy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I think family debt is the most important that we all have to pay. Family is the best thing that has ever happened to us. Providing for the family brings about more respect, love, and unity. Have a nice day😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago