Vester

0 11
Avatar for mstripsy
1 year ago

You are not just a dog. You were and will always be our home, forever.🤍

It's been a tough week. Unexpected things happened. One of those was the passing away of our dear buddy, Vester.🥺 I Just wanna share my thoughts and my love letter to Vest, I hope it will reach you, my love.

Naughty Vester as always🥰

Still can't believe that you're gone now.

The thought of not having you there anymore, being soooo excited to see us coming home. just kills.💔 I sometimes think, about how the world seems so unfair sometimes. I never even get to see you before you passed away.

Never, have I ever thought that you'll gonna leave us someday. I have always imagined the future having you in our home, now I can't even get to feel that you're no longer with us😭

Sorry if we ever made you feel abandoned when we all left our house. We never meant to, we never wanted to, and we never chose to, it's just that we were left with no choice. I know you're also in too much pain. and it hurts. really💔

If only things and situations were just under our control. I'm really sorry, it pains me so much.

You've felt our every joy and pain better than anybody else. You've read and seen our thoughts and emotions through our souls. You've listened to and understood us like no one else. You always made me feel at ease and protected through those nights when I had no one else at home except only you and cymera.

You never made me feel alone, cause having only you is more than enough.🐾

I will always love you forever, our Vester. Thank you for showing us that true and genuine love, does exist🤎

Run far, run free, our buddy! no more pain🥺

Thursday | 10.26.22💔

Hello! It's been a while, my dear read.cash friends. I hope you all are doing okay and fine. Take care always!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mstripsy
1 year ago

Comments