Going to Cox's Bazar is an alternative to Tanguar Haor Last year's event. There are only two days left to return home for Eid holidays. On the way back, it became mandatory for me to take a walk somewhere. A week ago, I was very upset because my visit to Tanguar Haor was canceled. We were supposed to go in full rain, full moon. Even though I had never seen the haor, I was fascinated by the imagining of the moonlight in the haor at night. By the evening of the day of the journey I knew that going to Haor. Because, as I said, there are no problems with less people. If no one goes, I'll go alone! Even after so much goodwill, going could be canceled, it was not even in my imagination. The two of them who were supposed to go with me, they could not know in the morning. They let me know in the evening that a boy with two daughters would not dare to go so far alone. Very reasonable reason, but I could not agree in any way. For a week I thought a lot about whether to leave alone. Then I left Tanguar Haor as a completely unfamiliar place.

But thinking of a place where you can go but can't stay, I finally came to Nikli Haor and Cox's Bazar. One evening I walked the streets of Dhanmondi to make a decision. The next day at noon I went to the Titipara counter to confirm my night ticket to Cox's Bazar. Living at ten-fifteen at night, I left the hall at nine. Two small notebooks in the pocket, shoulder bag ready to go home. When I came out through the gate of the hall, it started raining profusely. Wet soaking, I went to Shahbag, waited for the bus, failed and called Uber. When I arrived at the counter worried about missing the bus, it was still half an hour late. That half hour I thought what to do in Cox's Bazar all day! Thinking I didn't get any kulkinara, I deactivated Facebook and turned off the phone. There is no possibility of being able to pay the charge round the clock.

1
$
User's avatar
@mrasel85 posted 2 years ago

Comments