Malek Mia was sleeping on the tool with the stick in his hand. Near him, two watchmen were sniffing.

Meanwhile, when the sun has risen.

Ikram Ali left the bed and greeted the good night with joy. Then came out, his face smiling happily, for he had slept peacefully all night.

Malek Mia and the watchmen are sleeping with their noses when they come out. He erupted in anger - that's the way to watch you, isn't it?

Malek Mia stood up with a thud.

The two guards slept through the night snoring, so they got up and sat comfortably. In the evening, Malek Mia took two bidis out of his bundle and handed them over to them. They ate two bidis and fell asleep comfortably, just waking up.

Ikram Ali said - I will guard every day so that no robber or robber's son can come near my house. As Ikram Ali was about to step towards the yard, at that very moment the two moneylenders came to a standstill.

Ikram Ali looked back in surprise, said in a surprised voice - you?

The faces of both the moneylenders are pale. Seeing their condition, it seems that they have just returned from Susan after burning a corpse.

Ikram Ali said - what's the matter, you?

The two moneylenders almost cried.

Malek Mia was no less surprised, he said - why did you come back? Did the owner come to return the rice?

Mahajanadbayera mouth is not coming out as if, swallowed and said the first one - defeated …… defeated …….

Defeat? Has your moneylender been defeated? Said Malek Mia.

By then, more people had gathered there, as the duo had left tomorrow morning. They came across the border secretly, left carefully but wondered why they came back again.

Ikram Ali said in Malek Mia's words - you shut up Malek, let me tell you.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

But tell me, why Thamli?

That's why you told me to shut up.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

Don’t let me hear the boss, if I need to, because the stick is in my hand.

Yes, you stay. Well tell me what has been defeated? Understand the boat sank? Said Ikram Ali Mia.

No, the boat did not sink.

However, it has been stolen, or someone has looted?

1
$
User's avatar
@mrasel85 posted 2 years ago

Comments