Sitting behind the door of the house, Malek Mia noticed that if anyone came out of the house at night, his eyes could not escape. Malek Mia was sitting and thinking, for now, pink should be saved as it is. If she suddenly commits suicide, she will be responsible for it, because she knows who Pink has unknowingly fallen in love with, who she wants.

Suddenly there was a noise on the other side of the door, the door was opened and a figure of a woman in a veil came out.

Malek Mia moved away.

Looking around in the frozen darkness, the female figure walked straight towards the river.

Malek Mia also followed.

There are clouds in the sky.

Lightning strikes occasionally. Malek Mia was left to understand that the female idol is none other than pink. He also hid and moved fast.

Through the fields, pink is running on the isle, sometimes stumbling and falling on the edge of the isle.

Malek Mia is following him from a distance.

Although there was no rain, the lightning flashed with the thunder. Pink could see everything clearly in that light. She doesn't know anyone is following her. Today, Golapi has forgotten about her cursed life, her mother-in-law and her dumb-black-crazy husband, she has forgotten about her old brother Malek. At the moment he is just thinking about a man, a face floating in front of his eyes. The echo of that calm serious still voice. Pink fell in love with him with all her heart, but she realized she would never come again, so she would commit suicide with her reflection on her chest.

Pink came and stood on the bank of the river.

Quiet Iramti has taken a terrible turn today. Roaring with the roar of the clouds. The water of Iramati. In the dark, the water hyacinths look terrible on Iramati's chest.

Pink came and stood on the bank of the river. Now he does not have the veil on his head. The hair is spread on the back and shoulders. The area is fluttering in the wind. She looks like a strange woman in the light of electricity.

Banahur is standing right behind him in the dark. There is no beard on his face at the moment. He has two strong arms extended towards the pink.

Pink covered her face with both hands and jumped on Iramati's chest, but two arms grabbed her before she fell into the river.

Pink was startled, said - who? Who did you catch me Malek brother …… .After looking back, the lightning flashed, and immediately there was a pink indistinct sound - you এসেছে .You have come.

Yes, yes, pink, I have come - but why were you going to commit suicide?

Pink says with a frown on Banahur's chest - just not getting you.

What you were going to do is pink.

I know, but I had no choice. You know how dangerous my life is. Tell me what I will live for, with what hope will I live?

But do you know that suicide is a great sin?

I know.

Yet you.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Said how did you understand, and how did you come?

I went to meet Malek Mia, he told you. He was the one who showed the way to the river.

Wonder, brother Malek then knew I came to the river?

Maybe he knew, otherwise he would have said how you came to the river.

But where did you come from so late at night?

He said a lot - I will say later, let's reach you.

And you?

I'm leaving.

No, it's not, you take me.

Where?

Where do you live

Is pink possible?

Why not?

You know who I have at home, if you knew you wouldn't say that.

I don't want to hear anything from you. But why not let me die?

Sit down, calm down, I'll tell you a few words.

1
$
User's avatar
@mrasel85 posted 2 years ago

Comments