Malek Kiri; Can't tell them sir? Said Ikram Ali.

Mr Berner said he would not speak.

Malik is right, all those gentle words will not come in our dirty face. Malek Mia said as soon as the wind blew.

Mr. Harding said - Sir, at the end of the bull did not say! He laughed out loud.

Let's talk about work. Listen Mr. Ikram, some of the aid money that has been deposited in the government fund for the people who have been swept away by the floods has been sent to the flood-hit areas.

Malek Mia said, "Owner, why are the skeletal remains of so many flood-stricken people lying on the streets of the city?"

Ikram Ali said, "Shut up, you will not understand this."

I don't understand why the owner understands everything, we are not human beings because we are poor, I don't understand? I went to the capital a few days ago, I will explain to you how I saw the scene.

You shut up, you don't have to explain anything.

Let the owner say a little, I saw how many people are lying on the streets of the capital শরীর skeletal body with bones out. Doubt whether there is a piece of cloth in the place of shame, they do not have the strength to speak. You know the owner, they can't ask for anything, they can't talk. Some are lying down, flies are coming in their mouths, coming out again. I thought they were dead but in fact they are not dead, the owner is alive. I heard that they had fled from all the places or areas that had been submerged in the flood, but Malek Mia's throat became steamy.

Ikram Ali said angrily - who wants to hear all that from you?

Malek Mia wiping his eyes on the towel - I don't know if anyone wants to hear you, but I have to tell the owner - because I am one of them.

Mr. Berner said, "Tell me, what do we have to say with our mouths?"

Malek Mia starts to say happily - not just one or two owners, who keeps track of how many people are lying on the streets of the capital? I saw it by the sidewalk, I saw it under the trees, I saw it next to the garbage scoop, I saw it by the sewer. They are eating by picking up the rotten fan that has fallen into the sewer. Owning a piece of bread in the rubbish, they are the people of the flooded area, but where is the money that you have received from the people to help alleviate their misery, where is the money? What is that money doing?

Has been given and is being said Mr. Berner.

Malek Mia said - then thousands of people would not have died on the sidewalk.

They are beggars on the sidewalk. Said Burner again.

Malek Mia also did not remain silent, he said who are the sevikhari, are they not human or owner? And how are they beggars? They came from the flooded area to work and eat in the city, but they did not get the job and who will give them the job, so they were getting their hands on begging - Malek Mia stopped.

Ikram Ali said- Malek, I am surprised to see your defiance, who wants to hear all this from you.

Even if none of you listen, I will say, because you said I am one of them. I am human, so the owner of human suffering gives me great trouble. Whether you are rich or not, you do not like to listen to the poor - it seems like a lot of grief, isn't it?

Shut up, I have seen and heard a lot. Listening to the cries of the poor and miserable people, it seems that they are doing whatever they can. Leave your story.

No, today I will say something more not to listen to you, those who have come from the city, I have heard that they are the people of the government, if you tell them if it is a little good for the country.

What does that mean?

I mean, if the people of the country are a little better.

Do you advise the government people? Malek, big words in your small mouth! Ikram Ali's eyes seemed to catch fire.

Malek Mia says softly - Malik, once a lion was trapped, then a rat cut the rope of his trap and rescued the lion. See, the rat is a small creature, but he did a great favor to the lion king. In the same way, if I, an insignificant servant, could help you a little, they would get a hand for begging without getting that job, but in the condition of the country, the life of the people is miserable. Where will they come from? But yes, those who have the power to give will not be able to crowd, because they will not be able to enter through the iron gate in any way, except for the guards with guns. Pausing for a moment, Malek Mia said, "So those who are able to beg are far away from the miserable people. Suppose you are the owner, you can't reach us easily." Pausing for a moment, Malek Mia-Malik said, "I also saw a half-naked girl on the side of the road, her skeletal son in her lap, biting her mother's dry, sunken breasts due to hunger. Her hair is tangled. He is trying to cover his shame with a piece of cloth but to no avail. All his shame is covered with hunger. Malik knows where these people are from the flood-ravaged region. A little while ago, you have a lot of money in your fund for them. Millions, not millions …… owners, but why are they in such a situation? Tell me the answer?

1
$
User's avatar
@mrasel85 posted 2 years ago

Comments