Malek Mia was going out with a cow when suddenly the voice of a close relative of Ikram Ali came to his ears - there will be no benefit in thinking about what has happened.

Ikram Ali's throat - there is no flood in my area, how can I get help from the flooded area, uncle?

Get it, get it, there was no flood in this area of ​​Hazra. But the villages around Hazra have been flooded. Whether you are the hartakarta of this village or not, whatever you do will happen. Don't worry so much about a little bit of money.

Malek Mia went to the field with the cow, but nothing came to his ears.

When he goes to the field and finds a secluded place, Malek Mia removes his beard, otherwise he feels unbearable. The cows are grazing in the field. Banahur is thinking about his dormitory, Dipali is thinking about the head of Kandai Relief, a prisoner in the Golden Cave. Besides, he is thinking about Nur, Nur will go to Britain this month. Even though Nur is not old enough, he has to be sent abroad, otherwise there is a problem - suddenly one day his father may find out that he is a bandit… ..no no, it doesn't happen. Nur will become a human being by learning to read, this is his and Monira's wish. So before Nur goes to Britain, he has to go to Kandai once. It is true that his mind will be in pain to send Noor to the bill. But there is no way. Nuri and Jabed - they are in the dormitory, although they have nothing to worry about, because they are Rahman Kayes. Rahman has returned from Jambu, all the responsibilities of Jambu are now on Ram Singh and Sadhan Singh. Yes, he has a great job - some Jambu leaders are detained in Jambur Ratnagar. Ramsingh is instructed to keep them alive so that they do not die - a loaf of bread and a cup of water are allotted to them during the day. Millions of people who sneeze should not be killed at all. Death is the ultimate salvation in human life. When people get rid of the great danger. When they die, they should not be killed to save those beasts. Those who are at the root of the country's devastation need to be punished. They need to take action to understand the plight of the poor, not murder.

Suddenly Banahur's thoughts became detached, pink came and stood in front of him.

She looked at him with embarrassed eyes and said, "You have come again, where did you go to our house?"

Banahur quickly restrained himself and said, "Oh, you."

Yes I am, my name is Pink.

Your name is beautiful.

Where did you go, did you go?

I heard it is your father-in-law's house. I'm a stranger, if you go there all of a sudden your father-in-law will be angry with your husband.

Pink said - the father-in-law may remember something but my husband - sighs and says - my husband, he is crazy dumb - I am his wife he may not know. Pink comes to the throat.

Banahur said - Yes, Malek Mia said everything about you one day.

So you know everything?

Yes, I really feel sorry for you. You are so beautiful and you have a heavy black crazy boy next to you. No, no, it's a big mess.

You only saw me one day, and you saw me today, that's why you feel sorry for me. You know, the other person who gets sad when he sees my grief is Malek Bhai, our house servant.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Malek Mia aint for me either.

How far is your house?

You said it was far away.

You understand that you are going back to your own country in this way.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Pink, will you call him a little?

Pinky noticed well from side to side and said that Malek Bhai had come here with a cow. The cows are grazing in the field, but why don't you see Malek brother?

Maybe he's back home again, you go home and send him away.

Won't you go?

No. Well pink, tell me a truth?

Tell me?

In these two days, I have come to understand that you are not happy. Well pink, do you ever love someone?

No, but now stale.

Tell me who you love, I will try to give you into his hands.

Pink's face turned red with shame. I will say no, but not now. I will tell brother Malek, he will tell you. But don't stay, I'll go, Malek will send his brother. You don't have to leave.

Well.

The pink jug goes to the side.

Divya Malek Mia quickly goes to the forest with his mustache.

Pink returns after about half an hour.

Malek was chasing the cows from this field to the next field.

Look at the pink tree and stand with a sad face, its eyes are twinkling. He looked around desperately looking for someone.

Malek Mia came to the field next to the cows and stood near the pink, saying - why pink here, who are you looking for?

Brother Malek, I lost him while searching for you.

Who, who have you lost?

That came that day. I talked to you a lot. Whom I invited to our house, but he did not go. You know why Malek didn't go. I have my father-in-law at home, I have a husband, so I didn't go if they said something. Do you remember this time?

I don't remember much.

Listen! The handsome man you told all about.

He remembered, did that gentleman come again today?

Yes, sitting under this tree.

Is that so?

He told me to call my brother Malek, I will wait for him.

1
$
User's avatar
@mrasel85 posted 2 years ago

Comments