I am not at all familiar with this region of dolls. Extremely narrow roads, raw drains have just begun to be paved. The place is inhabited by jumbo sized mosquitoes. All the houses built on a small plot of land, many of which have been demolished and are now apartment buildings. Most of the land was probably forcibly occupied. That is why there is no planning about the roads, they are scattered in different directions. Bicycle rickshaws are no problem, but now there are taxis and private cars. Defeat when cars come from both directions! The car could pass after several hours of exercise and extensive discussion between the two drivers. All in all, it is very painful to leave the beautiful neighborhood of South End Park and come here.

We talked to some of our neighbors. Vijaybabu and his wife live in the flat opposite us. Vijaybabu will be forty-five years old. Obese brown body. Her hair is a little twisted. The gentleman does not like to spend money. And there is a currency flaw, to say ‘his name is gay’ in words. The first day he saw me and asked, "Is his name gay, in Three C?"

I could not catch the question immediately. He looked at me in surprise and said again, "Three C's?"

This time I understood that he wanted to know if I had come to Apartment Three-C. I said, "Yes."

"Bachelor?"

I did not understand the sequence of the question, but I answered, "Yes."

"Alone?"

I want to say, what are you doing? ” But when he came to the new place, he did not want to quarrel with the neighbor at first. I said, "No, I live with my mother."

“Pretty much. His name is Gay, come on, ”said the gentleman and left.

Very Strangeman.

1
$
User's avatar
@mrasel85 posted 2 years ago

Comments