Brother Malek, those who are in the city will think for the afflicted people in the city, tell us how much we can do from the village?

We have to do it, brother of Makhlechur, just as you have come forward to build the country in the countryside, you have to go ahead everywhere in the cities and ports. Your country is not only this Hajra village, the whole world is your country. Brother Makhlechu, think that you also have the responsibility to save the miserable helpless people of the city. Of course, this is the duty of the youth of the city, but if you go and work. They will learn by watching you. You know how many people in the city today are starving to death on the side of the road without food - we need to try to save them soon, but - no, stay now, I'll tell you later.

Malek Mia leaves.

Makhlechur stood motionless and stared at the way Malek had left. He said in a muffled voice - a foolish man Malek Bhai, how much knowledge is in him.

They said goodbye and left. They have to go to town today.

When Malek returns, he concentrates on his work. After work he came back home. His house is next to the living room. Sitting on the bed and eating air in the towel. Suddenly the room next to Ikram Ali's living room, Habimolla's throat came to his ears.

Habimolla says you go yourself Mr. Ali, the work will be good. Where can you go? Can I go there? Besides, you are the harta-karta-bidhata of this village, you go and explain everything.

I will go, then why did I call you? You are useless.

Which is what Mr. Ali said. You know, I don't know much about education, I can't say how to talk to anyone. If the hartakartas speak English, then I become a complete idiot …… so I was saying, if you can, you can go on your own. Go and tell everything. A few boys have started everything in the village.

You don't have to teach me anymore, I know what to say if I go. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. The devils grabbed the police, insulted me.

Not only boys but also your house servant is in their group. I often see Malek Mia talking to them.

Tell me what to do? I am not less angry with him. I think I chase it away right now, but I can't chase it. Even if he is old, no one can call him old when he sees him. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. Malek, who has started harassing robbers, dares to look at him.

You were just praising him and he was with you that day, but the robber took everything you had?

It is true that it will be tolerated but why can't I chase him. Hobby, I lost my money and lost my way, that Malek comforted me. Even though he is stupid, he has intelligence in his head. He also told me, owner, don't think for money. Money is dirty, this is gone and this will come. Suppose the goods are coming back চ্ছেন the goods you get when you smuggle them out of the country are twice as much as what you lost …… I thought, so, I can earn much more than what is gone if the opportunity arises. Hobby, brother I don't regret it.

Then leave, don't just talk about the association, he said we need thick relief in the village. Then …… did you understand?

Got it.

Well then come?

Come on.

Malek Mia was listening to the words, when the pink came and stood - Malek brother, you are here and I was looking for you in the barn! Listen, brother Malek, are you talking?

Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh!

Not here.

But where?

Walk along the river.

But at this inopportune time?

Come on, I'm going to fetch water with a pitcher and you're going to fetch cows in the field.

Come on.

Malek Mia stood up.

Pink came out.

The two of them came to the bank of the river and met. The sun has not yet set, and the darkness of the evening is slowly descending on the earth. Swarms of wild ducks are flying overhead.

The river Iramati is full to the brim. The water hyacinths are rushing like arrows in an unknown direction.

Malek Mia said why did you call?

Yes, he said, "Listen, brother Malek, I have a lot to talk about with you today." I don't want to live anymore, I won't keep my life anymore. He said, "Brother Malek, tell him my last words."

Pink's words touch Malek Mia's heart. She was silently listening to his words. Couldn't think what to answer, this time he said - what are you saying pink?

Yes, that's right. Brother Malek, I know he will never come again. He must have come today for a long time, but no, men are very cruel, big heartless. You know, brother Malek, I told him all my things, but where, he was not so kind? Couldn't he have saved a helpless girl like me if he had wanted to? Said, said Malek brother? Don't be so silent, talk?

Pink's soft face hit her heart hard, she said in a steamy voice - Pink you misunderstand her, maybe she has some obstacle so she couldn't or won't accept you.

No, no, that's not true, I know my mind says there's no obstacle. Let's listen, brother Malek, this is my last word today. If one day he comes, see him, tell me my words, he picks up that pink jug and goes home quickly.

Malek Mia stands numb for a while, then returns home with the cows. When he returned home, he had a storm in his mind. Will pink really cause any mishap? No no, Malek Mia will not let that happen. He will not let a beautiful innocent life be ruined like this, but how can he be saved?

1
$
User's avatar
@mrasel85 posted 2 years ago

Comments