My Future husband is my cousin

6 21
Avatar for mr-grenade
1 year ago

Hello, how are you all hope you all are doing well I'm absent for a few days because I was a hell of busy for the past two days with the arrangements of my engagement 💍 with my cousin who is already in love with me.

My story

The first time he said I love you when I was in tenth class I was in shock when he said that I was confused and I didn't respond to his proposal but he continuously tried to convince me at the end I said yes and I start talking with him I talk with her for almost 6 months then my father died my mother stops me to talking with him but he never stops supporting me. Then we take a long gap from talking to each other when I completed my inter-level studies he helps me a lot by taking admission to university I feel irritated being in a relationship who don't have a future I didn't talk to him for 2 years then I realized my mistake and start talking to her again I clear all the mistakes.

His Struggle to convince the family to marry.

He lives in a joint family system not a single soul wants me as her bride then he stops talking to his parents who stop him talking with me his father asks him to marry his favorite girl who is also his father's friends daughter but after some time his father refused to marry because of weird demands of girls father then my cousin start again struggles about me he, after all, he loves to me he never loves that girl after some time he succeeds and his father said yes to marry me.

Engagement

His family came to my home to convince my mom. My mom has some demands related to my studies she said that my daughter completes her mphill after engagement and marriage. His father has no issue he happily said yes my mom talk about to me this proposal and I said yes when I went home after two weeks my family was very happy they decided all the event preparations because I getting engaged on 11 June with him and finally I find the love of my life.

Closing thoughts

I think we will never meet even our family was in shock how we are getting married very soon without any barrier anymore our family is too much happy about our marriage he's very happy as you all know life is not a bed of roses but a bed of throne true love wants struggle as well as loyalty and in our relationship both things are present and I thank God to giving me him as a life partner to prefer me over all other things.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Avatar for mr-grenade
1 year ago

Comments

Wew, congratulations 🎉 that's great to hear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, dear to wishes me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was confused hehe, your username is "Mr" yet now seems like the user is a lady I am right? But congrats anyway hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I'm lady this name choose my friend mr grenade heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanku dear always be happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago