My first day at school

1 27
Avatar for mostanzid.123-
3 years ago

It took us half an hour to reach the school. I saw many students on the school campus. Some were playing and some were talking to each other. I didn't know anyone. So I was a little afraid. My mother soon took me to the Headteacher. He asked me a few questions and I answered. them intelligently. The Headteacher was very pleased. He put his hand on my shoulder and said, "Good! You're a highly intelligent child. You know a lot. I'll take you in my school. I hope you'll be happy here." I was admitted to class. 1. The Headteacher was a very nice person. He called a teacher and said to her, "Ms Laila, this is Flora. She is a new student in class 1. Take her to the class, please." Ms Laila took me to the class. The class teacher welcomed me and gave me a seat. All the students in the class were staring at me. I felt a bit nervous to see all the new faces. But soon I felt easy.. I could make friends with two or three students sitting close to me. A new place is a new experience. So my first day at school is a new experience in my life. I will remember the day as long as I live.

This is my real life story. I thing @ErdoganTalk and @Omar sir like my story.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow...dear.. You write beautiful amazing story. I will wait for next

$ 0.00
3 years ago