They win the battle of life, Those who say I will win.

20 21

Many powerful people give up,

The rate means as fast as possible.

They win the battle of life,

I will win those who say

The boy who lost his mother, you call him "man."

You can't comfort me by saying "mortal"

The boy failed miserably, too

Comfort is the key to success

Nothing but a joke. What a consolation to say

That girl, that's just a job

Farewell to countless potters in hope; But

This time he failed to get the job.

:

If I were a judge, I would be hanged under Section 302 of the Penal Code

I would give failure. This one β€œfailure” is constantly murder

Doing thousands of dreams. If I were a judge

But I would have given a life sentence - cruel

Who is the "reality", this one is stealing the "reality"

Thousands of dreams. Behind the sigh

If the name of survival is life, then longevity

Curse. Still, let's draw in the chest of despair once again

Dii dream alpana. They are history

Legends, who win by losing. Failed

To be is to be the best. I believe in Ray

Do-

Many powerful people give up,

The rate means as fast as possible.

They win the battle of life,

Those who say I will win.

:

Whoever loses something, loses something new

Nothing; There is no point in showing fear of losing him.

He has no option but to lose, the next option

Just power. When the sun goes down, how are you?

Drown him! Just the next morning

Sunrise. You leave in despair

It's like pulling you to the side

You won't find anyone. But if not with hope

Leave, but to pull you

At least find yourself. And Bidhata

There is. Do the work yourself, God of faith

Be confident putting on.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Confidence is more important, not arrogance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ€—πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winners never quit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winners never quit. Quiters never win.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ€—πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago