Real _ life story, this is how life goes

17 37
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

I ended up saying there is no time to write !! I did not have the good fortune to write the whole thing !!

Since 13 years of life, the key to happiness has been knocking on the door, I came to my father-in-law's house on Eid, the groom did not want to come in shame. Forcibly brings mother-in-law ,,,

No one in the father-in-law's house wanted their son to do a garment job !! My uncle settled in Canada with his father-in-law's family.

.

_Their eldest son is very good at driving home in Spain. Father-in-law tells them to take my husband to Spain / Canada !!

I couldn't take them anymore due to some problems, but my uncle's eldest son sent my husband to Japan at full cost ...

.

At the end of 13 he went to Japan !! He comes at 14 to take me and my daughter. But due to the visa problem of the girl, we did not go that year !! But when he comes to the country, he and I perform Umrah !! God is the owner of all power !! He also called for the forgiveness of his unpleasant servant.

.

_He stands in the holy place of Mecca / Medina and speaks to me, as if I forgive all his sins. I say God is the only owner of forgiveness ... there I am only his sinful servant !!

After this moment in his life, he never had to disbelieve again !! Then his other life began !! Her lifestyle has completely changed ...

.

_ Do not perform qazba prayers once !! Pants will fall on Taknu, "I think I can make a house every year with the money he donates every year." Adhering to Halal Haram, trying to follow the Sunnah of my Prophet Karim.

At 15 I went to her and settled in Osaka !! I became the mother of another princess for the second time in 18 years. She was very happy that day ... she was my comrade in the whole pregnancy .. InshaAllah he helped me as much as he got by managing his office !!

People in Japan are so naive !! Talking to you, you will not understand that it is someone you do not know. Murabbira, starting from children, will say hi when they see it ... Theft and robbery are like a fairy tale in this country. If he found a thief in this country, maybe he would have been awarded the Nobel !! Japan is a very peaceful country ... My eldest daughter speaks very little, rarely mixes with people. His only addiction is reading books. He doesn't need anything else when he gets a book. But the little girl is just like the Japanese. It doesn't take anyone five minutes to make someone your own ...

.

Alhamdulillah, all in all, God is very happy! Thousands of thanksgiving, Allah has placed a sinful servant like me in the shadow of His guidance. Ever since I was a little girl, I have been trying to obey halal, haram, maharam and non-mahram in the interest of the groom.

My God knows how much I have achieved.

When the two of us stand together in prayer, the little girl also stands in the middle of us, Alhamdulillah for the prayers. What happiness is this ...

The eldest daughter prays regularly, reads Qur'an and Hadith. I didn't have to teach him anything, he read the book and obeyed the halal and haram.

__Trying to go to Japan on younger brother and student visa. He is learning the language in Dhaka ..

The elder brother is married, the wife is the daughter of my mother-in-law's sister. Mashallah, a prince has come even after lighting their laps ... I think everyone lives in Chittagong. Vaiyar posting in Isakhan ,,, Allah has kept everyone well ..

Not to mention a little more, I think! That woman is also fine, she has not seen a happy face even after getting married three or four times

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely Article......💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro the story is good.please also visit my profile and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome story heart touching dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. I like your article very much. Keep it up and you are a creative thinker. I like it. Waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, great story dear. Go ahead....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What can I say! Really amazing story, appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANK YOU.. saif

$ 0.00
3 years ago