Ignorant Wife.

28 42
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

I have just joined the job. And in the meanwhile it started to marry my mother.

I am just learning to stand on my own feet little by little.

Not getting married. Gave.

Yes, I got married today. And now I am standing in front of the living room. .

I'm wondering if I should go inside.

There is no benefit in thinking. I have to go to my room, my wife.

I finally entered the room.

Is that Oma?

Is it the wife?

But what are you doing?

He is sitting and eating chocolate.

I don't seem to understand the room I'm coming to.

So I lightly sounded a little.

The wife looked at me once and started eating chocolate again. . .

.

The wife has no reaction. It seems that the room is his home. And I'm one of his acquaintances.

.

I said a little louder.

"What are you doing, girl?"

Hearing this, the girl started crying.

Why are you crying?

Going to cry. Not talking.

Seeing this, the mood got worse. Crying is not tolerated just like that.

This time I got a little angry and said.

What is the reason for crying? Why are you crying like that?

.

After saying this, the type of crying increased several times.

I understood that you can't speak loudly. So I started talking slowly.

After a long time the crying ended.

"Why did you cry?"

No one has ever spoken to me like this.

What?

Hmm.

No one talks to me in anger. I get scared then cry.

What is it? God, I thought I would get a wife, but I didn't expect to get a wife.

What does this vebli mean?

Oh my God, what is this? Vebli does not know the meaning?

Don't say

"No one has ever told you Vebli?"

No. Why do you call me Vebli?

Those who cry like Maya in words are called Vebli.

Am I stupid?

”Without a doubt.

What?

Began to cry again.

I got in big trouble with this little one. Nothing can be said.

Please shut up. Don't cry. I find it very boring.

Yet the crying does not stop.

This time I said loudly.

If I cry, I will take him out of the room. Then I will lock the door. Must stay out all night.

After reading this, I got into another trouble.

Now the tears came out and he started calling his father again.

"Father, I will go to you." They are not good, they are beating me. I will not stay.

What's the matter, Mairi? When did I die?

I tried a lot to stop crying. But who cares. Crying continues like nonstop radio.

Failing to stop crying, I finally went to my mother.

Then I brought my mother.

My mother came and scolded me. Then he took her to the room.

Alas fortune? People kill cats in the living room. And me? I could not stop my wife's crying.

How many people have such a fortune.

The girl looks so cute. When my mother first showed me her picture, I said yes at first sight. I didn't even go to see him later.

I liked it so much.

But now I see that the girl is still in her childhood.

Now I am afraid that the cheating father-in-law did not push the autism girl in my house or not?

It was good to go and see my mother before Shala.

Why didn't I go?

More than anything else.

Now there is nothing to do but sit and pat your forehead.

Do you really need to check for autism?

I was very tired so I went to bed

34
$ 0.00
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

Male/Female..this relationship is so complex, its a wonder why we, time and time again, get caught up in it. But in order for it to work, it takes both parties to want to make it work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I love this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic Article.....πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.Thank you very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not a personal psychologist for anyone. Everyone is responsible for his/her own mental well-being.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

before marriage every persons should know about the girls behavior and character. only beauty is not enough. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't just look at your face before you get married, if you don't check everything, you will have to read in a bad way like a story. You are writing very nicely. Please go to my profile and read my writings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear your amazing comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.. Mithi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alredy done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful writing and awesome photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,Nice story dear.. Go ahead 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome πŸ’•πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s okay dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœŒβœŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago