Welcome Back Bro ( A Promise to Fulfilled)

60 104
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago



Hi! Good morning 😊


I'm so happy because my best bud a childhood friend of mine was able to return home from the province, It's almost a year before we've seen each other.
There's a lot of changes in his physical appearances but one thing I assured that will never change ... and that is our "Friendship"
we've used to be the best bud back in 2007 if I am not mistaken we will always together through good and bad.


When his into a fight I'm in!
when his struggling I'm in!
when his hurt I'm in! he's my partner in crime. Yeah!

we're talking about the life of each other of course until we will not able to realize the time and now, he's helping me to my business and I'm thankful for that.

One thing in common we both love Rap music!
and this last Saturday, we spit bars and get back to recording we record 2 rap songs
we're not into trap music or a piece of music that about arrogance, we record about life on how to deal with them and how you gonna face it. A Realistic one!

I drop here the video link if you wanna hear it 😄


We keep on recording cause this year we've taken a path of being a soldier. We already registered in a candidate course so best of luck for us!

Tenor Gif

we've made a promise that we have to be a Soldier and protect our county if it means death unless we do a useful thing to protect this country! 😎


That's all! Just dropping by ...



This is Mon, Stay strong, stay positive, and stay ..... Mooontivated Peace out!💪

Adrenaline rush

59
$ 0.00
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Ohhh my gashhhh weytt i love this❤❤❤ did you record this as in for real?? Gosh I'm a fan❤ favorite rapper ko si gloc 9 kasi yung mga sinusulat nya is ang ganda talaga plus i can definitely understand the lyrics even how fast he sang his rap. And tulad nito ang linaw ng lyrics huhu I hope i can do a duet with you guys but nahh i can't coz I'm not on this lvl plus i can't sing with music🤧🤧 but you're really great❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG! Thanks for that @Charlotte Yeah! we recorded it at the studio. Gloc 9 is my inspiration in writing sobrang naimpluwensyahan niya ako sa pagrarap kaya ganto mga tema namin ng kanta. We can do a collaboration ganda kaya ng boses mo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahhhh huhuhu am really a fan did you also wrote that??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, compose lang po namin :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhhh ano ba yaaann ang galing link ng yt channel nyo?? Subscribe akooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyyyy uwuu btw keep safe and good luck sa pagpasok sa army ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arigatou! Ingaats din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doutaishimashteee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really good continue to be doing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I''am so happy for you and to your best buddy that after a long time of being apart you are finally together again, for sure you missed each other a lot and for sure some celebration happens or some drinking session as lots of buddies do, enjoy your bonding again bro with your bff... Take care to both of you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, Bro, take care also and God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck both of you ...stay blessed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn this is lit 🔥🔥🔥You and your friend have a great talent. Good luck to your journey as soldier :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, Captain! 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really gd keep it up ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinship will never change man regardless of what they will remind you at any expense and you dont will overlook them and much obliged for this article. Companions are vital piece of ones life. I truly miss my cherished companions. That is an extraordinary music. Wow that is an extraordinary interest, do you have a band? I love awesome music at that point. Much obliged brother for sharing your story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said, Bro. I don't have a band for now hehe. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Just keep your doing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship will never change dude no matter what they will remind you at any cost and you dont will forget them and thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed Bro. Thanks for reading :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are integral part of ones life. I really miss my childhood friends. That's a great music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad that you like the music. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so joyful to see a friend after a long while, I know the joy of seeing an old friend. God bless you both. Stay safe, wonderful music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading :) Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodmorning mon. keep writing "just call my name and ill be there. friendship quote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @gavin_06 I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago