Monday Cardio

14 19
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago



Pumped Monday, everyone!

I woke up so early today to burn some extra calories since I have no cardio for almost 3 weeks and I feel dizzy too and every time I feel wasted I go for a run and perform some bodyweight exercises.

I started at 5:00 AM and run at least 5-8 Kilometers.
I reach my favorite place at exactly 6:00 AM in the morning
I do HIIT after running with only 2 minutes of rest and I burn approximately 800-1200 calories this is the best and effective way to get rid of your excess fats or if you are into shredding.


What I love about this activity is the place, not crowded, quiet and peaceful nobody can destruct you especially when you are meditating.


Yeah, Boi!

That's all! Wish you have a Pumped Monday too! :)


Stay fit and healthy, Stay Mooontivated

I'm Out! ✌πŸ’ͺ


New Footer Yey!




Sponsors of mooontivated
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you @TheRandomRewarder :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can find some energy to go for an exercise too πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try it! even 1 time per week has a big impact on your whole body 😊πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope so. I'm the type of person who gets really lazy when it comes to exercising πŸ˜… But my strenuous works at home replaces a week worth of exercise 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I think that's good enough. Keep it up then😁 I'm here if you need some advice😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai taray. All white haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha para kitang kita yung Dumi Mamsh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha. Ang cool lang nung all white.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Cool kasi ako Mamsh, Charot! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Oo nalang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago