Meditation

36 75
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Hi everyone, in this content, I'm gonna share with you how I feel every time I do Meditation.
by the way, what is Meditation?

Meditation is relaxation. It is not about concentration, it’s actually about de-concentration. It’s not about focussing one’s thoughts on one thing, but instead on becoming thoughtless.
There are so many benefits of meditation;
-Good concentration
-A calm mind
-Improved communication
- Better Clarity
- Emotional stability improves
- Creativity increases
- Happiness increases

Meditation also has a Health Benefits

  • Decreases any tension-related pain, such as tension headaches, ulcers, insomnia, muscle, and joint problems

  • Increases serotonin production that improves mood and behavior

  • Improves the immune system

  • Increases the energy level, as you gain an inner source of energy

So every time I do meditation these are the benefits I acquired plus it makes me happier and positive. I don't feel any anxiety, I am always calm despite the bad situation.

I am mooontivated and this life hack makes me always motivated! 😊
Peace out! ✌

Sponsors Block (?)

37
$ 0.00
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing write your story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dear.Found your post interesting to read✌..💝useful information tnx for your post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you inspire me because of this article you keep on wrting artivles ghat are very useful thankssss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like. Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meditation in the nature is always the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed always the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.... please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article bro,,plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we need to meditate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried it😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing is nice please view my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. What is actually the difference between meditation and reflection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i tried it..but unfortunately I can't concentrate at all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe the place is too noisy or crowded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

or I just can't really focus .. I'll try again but not this time..anyway this is a nice article bro ..keep up the good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photoshoot dear ❤❤👈 plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its real thing I'm doing meditation since march and my life changed because of that I'm so happy 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you @Vishal keep doing that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is meditation is different from self evaluation? Every other night I do that. I medidate, thinking about my life and evaluate myself in all aspects. Physically, emotionally and spiritually. I usually do that after I read my daily devotion.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Yen thanks for the comment, it looks like the same but based on my research they are different. you can visit this link for reference http://www.differencebetween.net/language/difference-between-mindfulness-and-meditation/ 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago