Anime Quotes that changed my Perspective

24 39
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Halo everyone! when I was young I coped up on watching animes since it's always aired on our television back in the '90s until now I keep watching not because it's addictive but also the lesson that you can learn.


There's a lot of anime released up to now with a different genre and story but the anime who really got me and makes me more addictive was the "ONE PIECE"The story follows the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy, a boy whose body gained the properties of rubber after unintentionally eating a Devil Fruit. With his crew of pirates, named the Straw Hat Pirates, Luffy explores the Grand Line in search of the world's ultimate treasure known as "One Piece" in order to become the next King of the Pirates.
In August 2020, it was announced that One Piece was approaching its final arc.

What I love about this anime is really realistic and it shows true friendship and ambitions. I list down the top 5 quotations from this anime and I hope you'll read it and let me know what's on your mind.

Photo from Google

This Guy got my heart by the way he is Bon-Chan. An enemy before but he helps Luffy to escaped back on Impel down he also sacrifices himself for the sake of friends until now he's imprisoned.

Here's another one. He is Red-Haired Shanks. One of the most Bad-ass character in One Piece he also the one who pushed Luffy to become a Pirate he sacrifices himself for Luffy and takes his arm by the Sea King.

Photo from Google
Photo from Google

Jinbei I love how he thinks about the situation and he remains calmed he is a former shichibukai a knight of the sea. He helped out Luffy to escape from Impeldown where Ace (Luffy's Brother) executed and died. He sacrificed himself too for Luffy and later they become crewmates.

Jinbei made me realize that you need to face the truth and move on.

Photo from Google

Talking about Loyalty, I salute this Man. He is Roronoa Zoro striving to be the greatest Swordman. Luffy's first mate I remember the scene when he takes all the pain for Luffy because he can't fight anymore and too exhausted, then he says that line this one made me cry seriously.

Photo from Google

This is Monkey D. Luffy (the main character)

This is my favorite quote in One Piece you can say that the word is just a metaphor but for me is so deep and meaningful.
I always put this on my mind to every time I can't decide or too crucial to make a decision It strengthens my Guts and my mind as a whole.


That's all! Hope you enjoy it.


13
$ 0.00
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article pllz sub me dude I will sub you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting articles with messages

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading, Glad you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear, i subscribe you please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always take risk, it can help you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed always trust our gut

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg! My favorite ONE PIECE😍 i really like the last quote. It's my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I love how Optimistic he is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. And how he value his nakama is amazing💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, Really true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! You may submit this to the Anime & Manga community if you'd like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Can I have the link for that community? thanks a lot .

$ 0.00
3 years ago