Rumor has it...

11 19
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

After a while, I was back on noise yesterday, and I saw many posts with wallet screenshots. Most of these were not in English, so I couldn't know what the problem was, but I didn't give it too much attention since things like this happened before as well, all these stuff is not 100% great all the time, transactions may be late, block chair may have problems at the time, there might be some bugs,... Even though it's not very common, it is normal that problems like this happen from time to time.

But the more I scroll down, I saw more people not only having wallet screenshots, but saying goodbye to the platform. I was confused at first, then I realize they all predict NC will end, because there were no payment procedure since last Sunday. As I was not active I didn't know do I have same problem, because I wasn't near my cash-out minimum, but during yesterday I reached it, and it was not transferred to my wallet. Before the problem was different, not like this.

Then I saw screenshots of address from which NC pays us, and balance was about $90. People were saying that is it, NC is come to an end, there is no more money to give, and it will be closed soon. Some were ever mad why there is no info about it and no one let us know what is happening.

All this was strange for me for a few reasons:

  • First, I never checked that wallet address and I don't know how it functions. I doubt they have all the money on the same place and address is never re-filled, but I don't know.

  • Second, people were claiming BCH is too low and NC and RC can't pay anymore. BCH is down more than ever (well, not literally ever, but you know what I mean), but it was like this for a while. And if that is a problem, they could simply lower the daily limit that they give out to users.

  • Third, I saw a very recent post of Mark De Mesel on NC, and it was video about current crypto market (here is video, if anyone is interested, link) so it makes no sense that he was posting on his platform that is about to go down, and it's not about this supposed end of it.

  • Forth, there were still free tips given out, and if they don't have more founds I'm sure they would close this option first. 

There was also a post with screenshot of RC wallet, and prediction that it has founds for the next 5 days more. Again, I never saw this wallet balance before, so I can't compare and know how accurate this claim is. What I will say that I don't know if anything is going on, but I hope it's not, and I believe it is not. Any site can go down anytime, and I experience this many times already. Difference here is that this site does not depend on users and advertisements, but it has an investor. If they are about to shut down the site for any reason, I hope we will get notice, but I hope this time will not come soon, if ever.

Another thing I would like to say is about one post I read, and I agree. It comes to the time when it is important to hold your assets. I know many people are panicking and selling, and it just makes things worse for everyone, and them as well. If you sell now, you are in most certain loss. Everything you have now can double, triple. When the market is down it is time to buy, not to sell, and this situation has happened so many times before as well. Only thing I can understand are people who are in current need of money, and they have no other option. But if you can, just hold to it and wait for a better price to sell.

I would also like to say that NC is by far the site where I earned the most money in the shortest time, and it was back then when price was bigger than now. NC is the only site of this type which I saw actively fighting spammers and plagiarisms, and I know it is a hard fight. I can only be grateful for this site, and I am sorry I have not discovered it before. I have to admit, I was skeptical because of BCH payments. At the time, I knew about crypto and had bitcoin, but all other crypto was not an option for me. NC entered me into another world and helped me realized it is not so complicated as I thought, but it is much better than all other things I did till then. I am now more focused on BCH, and I am choosing it as my prime crypto, actually. All thanks to RC and NC. But mostly noise.

Luckily, this morning, all payments are processed and everyone (I believe this is the case) have received their money that was on hold. Looks like this is not the end, at last yet. But I don't know, and I can't claim how long these site will continue to work. Maybe they last forever, maybe they close tomorrow. We don't know. If it comes to a time to say goodbye to these amazing platforms, I would be very sad, but also grateful I even discovered them. Also, I hope we would get notice about it, so we can say goodbye and connect to each other some other way, because I met many great people here. But let's not talk about goodbyes just yet, and let's enjoy another great day here. I think we can all agree we want these sites up as long as possible, so let us enjoy it while we can.

Just one more side note. As I was not active, I have no idea who started the rumor. I know how it works, like dominoes, and I am not surprised by the effect that it made so fast. But I would like to give you advice to check everything first before you pass on the information. There is so a good deal of fake news all over the internet, and people keep spreading them with no bother at all to check before claiming something. Now, I talk in general, not about NC and RC.

The photo I used as lead image is from Unsplash.com

Thank you for reading my article ^^

7
$ 0.84
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mihhaimarrian80
$ 0.05 from @Daliana
+ 2
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Comments

The claim about the wallet is a real thing, it gets replinshes with time but this time there was a huge delay for it. And gifts are just numbers like digital money and when you reach the threshold amount they get transferred.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I know, but balance was not empty, people still got FT, something else was problem this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I am saying the gifts are just numeric values which run through the algorithm. So as long as the algorithm is working people will get gifts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I got what you mean now, yeah that's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am ok in read.cash. noise cash is not ok from my opinion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why you dont like it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a lot of freetips until January and then nothing, and after more than 4 months the same situation and I kept posting my content but nothing has changed and now this issue again... I don't know which intentions Noise has...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same for me, since January I don't have it, and it's impossible to earn without it now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly it's difficult to be there without them... but people always say: be patient but not sure nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone said it's not always gonna be there then people started as it's ending the server is pricey it was really bad .Which made people like get in fear lots off people even left after two days which was so odd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People have bad experience I guess, so expect the worse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago