Have you forgot me?

6 14
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Hello everyone! Happy new month! I hope you are all doing well and wish you a great November. Instead of a month when I will write each day, it ended up in a month when I wasn't active at all. I have to say, obviously it was my fault, but also part of me was disappointed that I really make effort for some posts, and they don't do well at all, while some posts that are so random do well. It felt like I put time and effort, and it's just for nothing.

However, this month I decided to post either way, and see if it pays out in the long term, like it did before. Also I found some prompts for writing, so I guess that should help whenever I have blockade. But also, I have so many posts I previously planned but didn't post at all. So there should be material to survive the month.

In fact, I was about to come back even before first of November, but I went home for a few days, which I didn't plan before, and I spent my time with family more instead of online.

So, this is my first post of the month, something as introduction post, and each day I will post either something that I planned before, something that happened recently, or I will use a prompt if I can't come up with something else.

I don't have a specific prompt list or table, but I might make one ahead, just to make it even easier.

Lead photo is original and I own it.

Thanks for reading this, and supporting me even after this much time ^^

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Duvinca

Comments

Hello!!! Missing you here! I posted also some prompts if you are interested... Anyway we will be here reading yours again. Happy November!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ^^ Of course, I will check it out, prompts can help a lot sometime :) Happy month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The moon was there but there was no light still people can't forget Moon, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hah thank you :) Maybe moon was a new one, but now slowely going to full and shining more and more :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think its about consistency keep on writting everyday sometimes u get rewards sometimes rusty is silent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think so too. But sometimes, even with being consistent he doesn't visit and skip some days so I get demotivated. But I will try this month to be consistent no metter what :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago