Sunset photography

3 11
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone. How are you?. I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am not photographer professionaly. But I like to captured photos. Its my hobby. everyday I collect many photo such as flower,sky,trees, rivers etc. My todays collection is clear sky of sunset. I like sunset and sunrise photos much. I think my todays collection is really good . which is captured on my smart phone. Because I have no digital camera like, Dslr. So that I always collect photos on my mobile. But I am happy for my mobile camera. It is really best. I feel comfortable taking pictures because the cameras are a bit better. Maybe every day I can bring some new beautiful pictures for my friends. It is these friends who inspire me to take pictures. So I always want to do something for them. But I can't do it because I can't afford it. But let's try. A little response to that effort is today's sunset picture.

Now let's see those.

ред

I hope @Telesfor @ErdoganTalk

@Omar sir all of you can enjoy my mobile photographs.

No more now my dear. my todays collection is over now.

keep fine all. Good evening.

Bye.

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Avatar for monzur
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent bro nice article plz subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see pictures of the falling sky, especially the scenes that are so much better to see face to face. It's nice to see all your pictures are so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago