Jurassic Money Airdrop Meaning

2 35
Avatar for monoartista
1 year ago

"This man offered me, what it was at that time, like 5 ETH to buy him a Taco

at 2:00 am in the morning because the only thing he had was crypto.

The only thing that I had was cash, and the man was hungry.

And he said, I give you 5ETH and you just buy my taco.

And then I talked to the guys at the Taco Bar and I said,

hey, look, The man has money to pay only that it is in crypto.

The guy at the front desk told me, I know what crypto is,

but the company doesn't accept that form of payment.

He told me: I show you how to make a wallet, and how to transfer the eth into the wallet, and you pay the bill with cash.

At that moment, it was like, yes... but... It was a moment, you know.

I felt like we were humans in a not everyday situation.

But it was logical that if we live in a world where you pay for food, you have the right to pay anyway.

All ways of payment have to be accepted because we are prohibiting something as essential as food for a human being.

We said to the man, you're not eating, and we're not even acknowledging it.

I look now, how long time passed, and the eth that the man gave me, is still in the wallet.

The man told me that the ETH was perhaps a little more than what a few tacos were worth. I had the cash to pay for one taco only.

As I was saying, time passed and the Eth was still in my wallet and now I'm preaching, you know... "

"All protocols have to be accepted because when you close the door you're leaving people out, you know?"

"Being able to get the hairdresser to take cryptocurrency, being able to buy clothes with cryptocurrency."

"I think that's a great way to get people on board, just tell them to build a wallet

and let these other people come buy from you and then we could talk about the next steps."

Wow, I was like...

So right now there are people outside of web3, and if they find out that it is a horrible incident, how about the people that don't even ll find out what crypto is?

Are people sure they want all to go crypto?

The question is:

How can I explain to them that they already did it?

Wasn't the use of money, on its day of creation, a money airdrop?

"Let's use the solutions provided by this awesome invention."

"So if you explain to people more things. It's a little easier to incorporate people." He says

I stayed, mute

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for monoartista
1 year ago

Comments

like i wish i could go back and trade with him :P

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we you doing it, yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago