Unlock it!

24 36
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

June 29, 2021

Since I've been reading articles about lost keys yesterday from baby gerl @Ruffa and Maam @Jane so Imma share my own experience about keys also.

Not that I'm a "burara" by nature but I always bring my keys anywhere, not in my pants but in my bag. I always have a sling bag with me wherever I go. so lemme go with my first "burara" episode of forgetting my keys.

During the pandemic, I was the one given the spare key aside from my boss because I'm staying at the office during weekdays. So every time I went home I always make sure to put it in my bag.

Friday afternoon, I did check my bags and all the belongings I need to carry on my way home for the weekend. So after checking I decided to lock the office and went home. That two days went smoothly. Sunday my boss told me to come to the office because we will have dinner together with all the stuff. I came back to the office and we ate dinner in a restaurant and they brought me back to the office after. Our doorknob was broken and need to fixed at that time so my Lady Boss reminded me not to lock it in the inside whenever I need to go to the comfort room for me to enter without hassle or bring my keys always in case it locked in itself. As I am always going to the Comfort room to pee, I always bring my keys with me.

But one moment after watching an episode of the drama I watched, the call of nature suddenly comes in an instant that I forgot to bring my keys with me to the comfort room. After peeing and tap my shorts but nothing in there that's when I say " I'm doomed"

My phone is playing music with a Bluetooth speaker on. I can't go out to ask for help because the first gate is locked and my keys are inside the office. I don't have a phone with me. The whole building is quiet for it is already 10 in the evening. I can't find anyways to get in

So as a hopeless forgetful human being I settled sleeping outside the office. With so many mosquitos trying to eat my chubby body. I keep on singing along with the music inside to calm my nerves down and to lessen the fear that's been crippling me the whole time.

I settled lying on this wooden box !!

So every time I hear someone's near the gate I would simply lookout and walk down the stairs in case I knew someone's passing the hallway to ask for help. Unlucky me, the sun shines and I didn't sleep for a second because I'm afraid. My Male Boss came early, and he looks ahead of the stairs and saw me with my full eyebags on and with my shabby clothes(no bra) slump in one of the staircases he laughed and asked what happened. So I narrate to him my carelessness and he just laughs and laughs at me and opens the office with his spare key. He let me have my time preparing and offer to help clean the office so I can have more time preparing myself for work. It was an embarrassing and frightful experience for me. huhu

The second one is just a mild senior moment for me I guess but I do get an earful from my Lady Boss because of it. Friday as I was preparing to go home. I forgot that I put my keys in my drawer because I'm cleaning my bag at that time and I forgot to put it back. Sunday come and I need to come back again for another office chores. As I was on my way to the office I had the habit to check my purse for my keys when it was not in there. I keep on searching but to no avail, there are no keys in it. So I called my Lady boss that maybe I left my keys at home. My Lady Boss went on talking that I was so burara and what will we do with the situation. Will I sleep outside, not outside the office but outside the building? I was scared although my boss keeps on her nagging. So she told me that he will just deliver the keys from my boss's house to me through grab motorcycle. but I need to pay the Delivery free because it was my recklessness that I get to handle my Lady boss on my behalf of being a "burara".

So now, for me not to forget my keys anymore, I put them on an I.D sling and bring them with me anywhere I go. This careless senior woman is so forgetful.

Thank you for reading this not so serious story of me being "burara"

Keep safe!

God Bless!

Fin!

11
$ 35.71
$ 35.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 8
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha kaya ako talaga nilalagay ko sa wallet yung spare keys ko. Minsan namn di ako ng dadala ng wallet hayy 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lessons to lear tlga.. Dami natn senior moments 🤣 buti at hndi ka nav overnight sa labas..and atleast my kasama ka music ako waley tlga .. Pajama lng soot 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

na realize ko nga na sa liit nang lamok anlaki nang iniiwan sa katawan natin...ang sakit nang kagat sobra...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have those senior moments 😹😹😹 and not only with keys even with IDs

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that would be worst..imagine nasa office ka na tapos yung ID mo nasa bahay pa...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually itinago ko SSS ID ko sa sobrang tago ko hindi ko na sya makita i think nasa 5 years na syang d nagpapakita 😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalimutan na ang lahat wag lang talaga susi huhuhu. I also have mu burara moments. To the point na kialngan ko pa akyatin gate namin na may tusok tusok yung dulo para lang maka pasok huhu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha na iimagine ko kasi ganyan din ate ko dati sa bhauz namin hahaha inaakyat niya talaga gate..tapos nagiging lastikman kasi tumataas bigla ang braso sa pagkuha nang susi!! .... lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang estudyante lang ang peg, sis! :D Isabit mo na lang sa leeg mo araw araw, sis. Then tanggalin mo bago maligo o matulog hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yan na nga ginagawa ko eh huuhhuh...tumatanda na talaga!! lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung sinasabi sakin ni mama tuwing may malilimutan ako

"Yung sakit mo umaatake na naman" 🤣

Kahit kakalagay ko lang ng gamit sa isang tabi, bigla talaga nalilimutan ko agad kung nasaan na yon HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nag kaka alzeimers tayo nang wala sa oras hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kaya ganon HAHAHA ang bata bata ko pa pero ganon na, pano kaya pag tumanda haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magiging x10 na pagiging ulyanin mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma magmemory plus gold ka na. Ulyanin na hahaha. Peace! 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

naku c-lin lang meron ako nak nubayan...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha wagas ka sa senior woman Noona aba ahahaha. Saka bat sa bag mo nilalagay? Ako ayaw ko maglalagay sa bag kasi di agad mahanap, ang gulo pa naman bag ko if ever ahahaha Kahit kaliit liitan na bulsa may laman tapos ang gulo aguy. Kaya dapat sa bulsa talaga yong akin ahaha.

Mas malala pa nga ata pagka malilimutin ko sa ibang bagay, pero wag lang talaga malilimutan ang susi at naku talaga hahaha. Pero ahahaha, panira din talaga ang kdrama Noona ee, dahil din jan kaya minsan nalilimutan kong may niluluto ako, aguyy ahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga baby gerl eh...yung akala mo di mo na lock kasi nagmamadali kang mag C.R para makabalik ulit sa pinapanood mo..ayun ang ending sa labas ako magdamag hhahaha...di ako sanay na may laman bulsa ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, so pano yong mga nakasaksak dun Noona aguy ka 😖. Buti ako sanay na sanay na. Sanay na sanay ding iniiwan 😒, charowttt ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di naka charge phone ko nung time na yung kasi nga nag kdrama ako at pag di naka open phone ko firetso siya sa spotify at mag play nang music...

sunday kasi yun so di naka function mga pc kaya walang naka saksak hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susi is life po sa inyo haha kaya ayaw ko pong humahawak ng susi kasi makakalimutin ako hahahaa kaya I pass to other yung responsibility kasi hindi din ako maagang pumapasok haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

malayo kasi bahay ko kaya sakin napupunta ang susi..kahit malayo sa amin dati nung daily pa ko umuuwi..maaga naman ako dumadating sa office

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahihirapan po akong bumangon ng maaga kahit alam kong maaga ang pasok ko kaya ang susi is not for me. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha..may mga ganyan talaga...may kasamahan din ako na kahit 8 pasok namin 9:30 na dating niya ..lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago